Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MA

Non-smoking room smelled of smoke

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: The breakfast waffle maker was in good shape. For a continental breakfast, it was good. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The smell of the room. My roommate couldn't sleep because of the smell!
Location: We got in late, and left early, so I didn't notice.
Breakfast was good. Beds were comfortable. The hot water took a call to the front desk, and about 10 min. The room smelled like smokers had been in it. The comforters especially smelled badly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Valfrom Ocala, FL

OK, but no return visit for me!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were OK, comfortable for a good nights sleep. The water to fill the tub was VERY slow, it took quiet a while to fill. The fridge worked, but only after I re-seated the plug into the wall, it was loose. Their "breakfast" was just a couple cereals, some bananas and one of those waffle makers. Not much at all, but then I never expect much from these places. At checkout I asked for a receipt. She printed it, then proceeded to tell me I don't get a receipt because I booked online. I didn't argue but I found that answer strange. Would I stay there again? No, I'd look elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

just a place to stay on our way

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing special, clean, bed was fine, cheap and easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for Price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Cons: Electrical outlet upgrade
Was what you would expect for price, clean, convenient, comfortable...only problem was all electrical outlets were so worn out they wouldn't hold any cords so I couldn't charge any of my devices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Nice, clean and easy on / off from interstate

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: N/A
Location: Not sure. just stayed overnight
Just stayed one night but it was clean and had big rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Rochester, NY

Pleasant place to stay for a night or 2

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints..I got a nice room based on what it cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Alicefrom Kentucky

Not worth the cost

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is NOT a continental breakfast, only waffle mix and containers of juice. No fruit, no cereal, oh wait - there was a banana. The room was more like a Microtel - small, no table. There is a fridge and microwave. Dead cricket on the windowsill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by dougfrom calgary

bristol race

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
needed a little upgrade fix up. a coffee pot in the room would be nice, had an ant problem, they fixed it up, also electrical was worn , plugs loose ha
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service and room for the price.