Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Kellogg, Idaho

bad beds leave you wanting more

Posted Nov 20, 2012
Pros: Size of room and value!
Cons: Beds!!!
The room was super great for the value! It was clean, big, and beautiful! The beds were TERRIBLE!! They were very broken down and you could feel every spring... this caused me to not sleep and not feel good about my stay. Otherwise it would have been perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyle from Puyallup, WA, USA

Enjoyable stay!

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Comfortable bed. Nice breakfast. Clean bathroom.
Cons: A/C unit was older and worked hard to keep the room cool (upper level). No TV guide!
My wife and I stayed two nights. The room was better than expected, clean and comfortable. The bed was one of the more comfortable that I have slept on in a hotel/motel in several years. The breakfast was simple but had plenty of options. The staff was courteous and helpful. The location was central to our activities and easy to access from the local highways. We will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Georgia, USA

Nice place with a few concerns.

Posted Sep 17, 2012
Pros: The size of the room, and the helpfulness of those working there.
Cons: The smoke smell, and the hard bed. Needs a topper.
Location: Very convenient to the shopping and airport.
The breakfast was very nice, size of room was awesome, bathrooms were clean. The bed was really hard and uncomfortable, and it still smelled of smoke though it was a non-smoking room. If that can be taken care of, I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by Cliff from Port Orchard, WA, USA

Not a hotel We would use again.

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Easy acess
Cons: The attitude of the evening clerk.
Location: It was close to a riverfront park
When we arrived and were first checked in the person behind the desk was not friendly. The first room she gave actually looked like somebody was living in it. There was clothes scattered all over and we actually ecpected somebody to challenge us. When we went back to the desk the clerk acted like she was put out that she had to come and set us up with another room. In her defense she did not charge us for our pet. The Morning clerk/manager was friendly but looked like she had just gotten up. The Tub surround looked like it had mold arond the lower edge. We did not use it either. We would not go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really appreciated considerate staff

Posted Jun 26, 2012
Pros: spacious room.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: We were at a conference at the Trac and it was easy to get from our room to the conference. It was also good being only a few blocks from the mall.
The staff was friendly, helpful, and accomodating. The room was spacious and comfortable. We had an in-car disaster and had to do clean up during our stay. The staff helped us locate local resources (like dry cleaners) and were willing to work around our other cleaning and sorting needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A perfect trifecta in the Tri-cities!

Posted Apr 8, 2012
It was a pleasure from the first moment we stepped in the lobby! All aspects of our stay were delightful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hazelton, ID

Best Gueshouse we have stayed in.

Posted Sep 26, 2011
This was a nice Guesthouse. There was alot of road construction nearby but it wasn't noisy. The room was unusually roomy with a sitting area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Never again

Posted Oct 15, 2009
Staff didn't even thank us for staying there when we checked out. Spent more time on cell phone than taking care of guests.