Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice!!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
^^ i Love when the staff are very nice with a smile on their face! Why? 1. make u day 2. Make u give them a smile also ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SoCal

Very nice

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location and price point.
Location: Centrally located in a popular region to visit and explore. Restaurants, shopping and curiosities nearby abound.
Clean, comfortable, courteous service, all the amenities one would expect, would definitely recommend to friends, family and business associates!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roslyn from Dallas, TX

Had a very nice stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is very clean and has good amenities for the price. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
In town for a family reunion and stayed here with my wife and son. The room was clean and comfortable and HVAC and Internet worked fine. The hotel is close to ETSU and a big hospital so there are a lot of chain restaurant options. They offered a very nice breakfast. Overall, I think it was a good value and would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perkasie, PA

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Hotel was perfect for staying near the ETSU Hospital complex. Only knock on the hotel was that our room had a very noisy ac/heater unit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Toilet was dirty when we checked in, but everything else was clean. Nice and quiet, and polite staff. Breakfast was pretty decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jennifer from Knoxville, TN

Quiet and Relaxing

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was great! The room was very nice and bed was comfortable! It was extremely quiet which allowed me to get a lot of work done! I would recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timothy from Hattiesburg, MS

Highly Recommend

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
My family of 4 had a fantastic stay at this Hampton Inn. The room was great and the complimentary breakfast was really good, my son ate everything! Conveniently located near ETSU and a great place to stay in Johnson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Comfortable, Clean, & Safe

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and safe. Price was very reasonable. Staff friendly.
Cons: No complaints :)
Location: Near VA hospital.
Great stay overall. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. Location was ideal for me (near the VA hospital), though I did not have a lot of extra time to explore what else was in the area. Definitely recommend and would stay here again.