Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Comfortable, Clean, & Safe

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, and safe. Price was very reasonable. Staff friendly.
Cons: No complaints :)
Location: Near VA hospital.
Great stay overall. The bed was amazingly comfortable and the room was clean and spacious. Location was ideal for me (near the VA hospital), though I did not have a lot of extra time to explore what else was in the area. Definitely recommend and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Hotel accommodations were very nice and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Johnson City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Everything....
Location: Well its 3 blocks from ETSU so that is why we went. But it is close to Bristol Speedway and Grey Fossil Museum
Great Hotel. Well maintained and nicely decorated. The rooms where comfortable and inviting. The lobby is one of the best and most comfortable lobbies I have found. We took board games and played with our college son whom we where visiting and it was great!! We absolutely love this hotel. They have a wonderful breakfast that anyone should be able to find something to eat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Great location, close to the Johnson City Medical Center, had a nice stay...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Disappointed Visitorsfrom Murfreesboro TN

Not what I expected

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the condition of the hotel. Our room was very clean and well maintained throughout our 3 day stay. We asked for extra towels and the staff was more than happy to accommodate our request. The mattress was a bit worn so our backs hurt after 3 nights on it. The hotels website said the rooms featured a "microwave and minibar." "Pay movies and DVD players are provided for your entertainment." " Bathrooms have jetted bathtubs. "Quench your thirst with your favorite drink at a bar/lounge." We found no minibar, there was no bar/lounge, there were no pay movies and DVI players and we only had a shower. I just expected more than we ended up with.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CKLfrom Atlanta

Nice hotel in a small city.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the service very good. I did think it was over priced for the quality. You can get. $100 a night room in downtown Atlanta at the Hyatt or another comparable hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvannia

Family Visit

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The Hotel was nice and we enjoyed the outdoor pool. Our family was in Elizabethton and the drive back and forth was not bad. Always happy to see the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Corey Harrisonfrom Columbia,SC

Impressive

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good service