Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregg from Kingsport

Great Room.

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice room... we paid a slight upgrade for a whirl pool bath.. very roomy, and the staff was very friendly . Great cable channels.. I thought the breakfast was a bit spotty... too many high calories foods, not a lot of nutrition.. that's my only real negative criticism.. other than that, I thought it was great and a pleasant experience and good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: Close to interstate
Location: We had an overnight stay to attend a funeral, so we did not sightsee
Staff could have been more friendly, overall nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shauna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel conveniently located for our needs

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Hotel was nice. Outdoor pool so not feasible for winter use. Gym could use more equipment but was adequate. Room was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Chicago

Great hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a 2.5 rating on hotels.com, this hotel was surprisingly nice. I have no complaints. The lobby and dining area are very nice and the room was clean, spacious and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean as far as the beds and bathroom. However the maid had not done a very good job because there was a q tip laying by the curtain. Also my husband dropped the remote behind the chair and found there was a shopping bag and candy wrappers hidden behind it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Grandparents from Kingsport TN

Nice stopping off point

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were no surprises here, and that's a good thing when you're tired and just need a quiet night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from ca

Everyone was so helpful and nice

Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roy from iowa

comfort,location,price

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Noise control during evening hours
Arrived approximately at 8PM, check in was fast and easy. Room was very nice. After driving for ten hours I expected peace and quiet. The 1st floor was a zoo with noise for a couple of hours. Staff should have controlled it better. The room seemed to be lacking sound insulation. Could hear every step, laugh, etc from room above. Breakfast was good.