Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spokane WA

Nice hotel close to Toyota Center

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, rooms were clean and it was very quiet!
Cons: Hotel had a nice breakfast available but you had to pay for it. For what we paid for the room, I felt the breakfast should have been included.
Location: Located close to the Toyota Center and the Columbia Center mall. Great shopping and restaurants all within a mile of the hotel.
This is a nice hotel within walking distance of the Toyota Center. Lots of great shopping and restaurants within a one mile radius. Shopping mall is just a few blocks down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Close to where we needed to go and part of Hilton chain of hotels.
Cons: Free breakfast like the Hampton Inn
Location: Right off freeway. Close to the Columbia Shoping Mall as well as Target and other big shopping stores and restaurants.
This was a great place to stay and it was central to shipping and eating. Close to freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wenatchee, Washington

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 28, 2014
This us our new favorite place to stay when visiting Kennewick. Only issue this time was the shower head. We had the handicapped unit, which was fine. But the water would not transfer at full pressure to the shower head. Just made it take a little longer. Super friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Fantastic Service!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Great customer service! Very friendly.
Cons: Accessible rooms had limited hand-rails for assistance at the toilet area.
Location: Very close to Toyota Center and Columbia Center Mall
High quality, service oriented staff. Worked with us for late check-out and helped us find our forgotten pillow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Happy Valley, OR

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: very clean
Location: shopping, dining
Upside -- Miles was an excellent manager; very understanding staff; super clean property Downside -- street construction work in front of hotel during our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Broken bed, paper thin walls, poor pool area, mysterious incidental charge I now have to investigate. There are not a lot of great choices in this town but this was a poor one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA was not satisfactory. I would hate to have to sleep on a broken bed when you are looking forward to a restful nights sleep. I will have our Chief Engineer look into your concerns. I do hope that you are willing to give us another chance to impress you with the excellent guest service you expect. Best Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price and accommodation I have found

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Service was surprisingly great, already had my room keys ready and literally checked in in about 1 min. Seems well managed, clean and newer rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fisher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Worst costumer services.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
When I arrived, the room does not has cover Window and I ask for another room and I moved. I request king bed and has 2 queen. My reservation is with breakfast and I did not get the ticket for that.....no information for Internet access
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA. I apologize that your stay was not enjoyable and hope you are willing to give us another chance to impress you. Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager