Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price and accommodation I have found

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Service was surprisingly great, already had my room keys ready and literally checked in in about 1 min. Seems well managed, clean and newer rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Worst costumer services.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
When I arrived, the room does not has cover Window and I ask for another room and I moved. I request king bed and has 2 queen. My reservation is with breakfast and I did not get the ticket for that.....no information for Internet access
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA. I apologize that your stay was not enjoyable and hope you are willing to give us another chance to impress you. Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The first room they put us in smelled moldy. Upon closer inspection, there was something spilled (milk?) underneath the refrigerator. We asked for a different room and the second one was much better. I left my wife at the hotel while I went out to work, and she was planning on doing laundry. Unfortunately, she had no cash. The hotel could not charge $6 worth of quarters to our room, or find a way to loan her the money until my return a couple hours later. Frustrating. Otherwise, the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Perfect spot for a family

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We visit the Tri-Cities area at least twice a year for softball tournaments. This hotel was great for our family. Clean, close proximity to the ball fields, quiet and comfy. Lots of restaurants and other amenities within walking distance. Friendly and inviting staff. Definitely will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great overall experience. Only draw back was at check in when they didn't have our reservation number due to a glitch in the computer with Expedia and the Hilton. The staff at breakfast were wonderful and very kid friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Kennewick, WA

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Outstanding hotel, with more then helpful and friendly staff. The room was impeccable. Didn't have the time to use the pool or the fitness facility, but the free HBO and other TV channels, and especially the nice and ample free breakfast in the morning put a final nice touch on this wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane washington

Noisy hotel

Posted May 29, 2014
From midnight on there was constant doors slamming closed and the exit door squeaked and slammed every time someone used it and unfortunately our room was next to the exit. We only had about an hour of peaceful sleep, very hard on weary travelers. When you pay almost 200 dollars a night you expect to be able to get a restful nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy a restful nights sleep due to doors slamming and squeaking. I have spoke with the Engineering Department and they will be working on resolving these concerns. We hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit expensive overall.

Posted May 25, 2014
Over priced but clean. Not much else to say. But I have to add more because the site won't take a pithy desorption.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irving from p

noise

Posted May 15, 2014
we were on the 2nd floor and the noise from the floor above was terrible. you could hear every step, bang, etc from above. not talking. reminded me of my stays at hotel 6 40yrs ago, only rate was a little less. irving pettit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

happy with everything

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: cleanest and near alot
Cons: free breakfast
Location: nice restaurants and arena
very clean, helpful staff loved the coffee kuric in the room