Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Oregon

Fantastic Service!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Great customer service! Very friendly.
Cons: Accessible rooms had limited hand-rails for assistance at the toilet area.
Location: Very close to Toyota Center and Columbia Center Mall
High quality, service oriented staff. Worked with us for late check-out and helped us find our forgotten pillow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Happy Valley, OR

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: very clean
Location: shopping, dining
Upside -- Miles was an excellent manager; very understanding staff; super clean property Downside -- street construction work in front of hotel during our stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Broken bed, paper thin walls, poor pool area, mysterious incidental charge I now have to investigate. There are not a lot of great choices in this town but this was a poor one.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am so sorry to hear your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA was not satisfactory. I would hate to have to sleep on a broken bed when you are looking forward to a restful nights sleep. I will have our Chief Engineer look into your concerns. I do hope that you are willing to give us another chance to impress you with the excellent guest service you expect. Best Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best price and accommodation I have found

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Service was surprisingly great, already had my room keys ready and literally checked in in about 1 min. Seems well managed, clean and newer rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver

Worst costumer services.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
When I arrived, the room does not has cover Window and I ask for another room and I moved. I request king bed and has 2 queen. My reservation is with breakfast and I did not get the ticket for that.....no information for Internet access
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Miles, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Kennewick, WA. I apologize that your stay was not enjoyable and hope you are willing to give us another chance to impress you. Regards, Miles Wilkins Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The first room they put us in smelled moldy. Upon closer inspection, there was something spilled (milk?) underneath the refrigerator. We asked for a different room and the second one was much better. I left my wife at the hotel while I went out to work, and she was planning on doing laundry. Unfortunately, she had no cash. The hotel could not charge $6 worth of quarters to our room, or find a way to loan her the money until my return a couple hours later. Frustrating. Otherwise, the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mill Creek, WA

Perfect spot for a family

Posted Jul 1, 2014
We visit the Tri-Cities area at least twice a year for softball tournaments. This hotel was great for our family. Clean, close proximity to the ball fields, quiet and comfy. Lots of restaurants and other amenities within walking distance. Friendly and inviting staff. Definitely will book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Great overall experience. Only draw back was at check in when they didn't have our reservation number due to a glitch in the computer with Expedia and the Hilton. The staff at breakfast were wonderful and very kid friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Kennewick, WA

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Outstanding hotel, with more then helpful and friendly staff. The room was impeccable. Didn't have the time to use the pool or the fitness facility, but the free HBO and other TV channels, and especially the nice and ample free breakfast in the morning put a final nice touch on this wonderful stay. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.