Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Okc

Great stay!

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Checked into a beautiful facility..felt like home. The staff were very kind and helpful. The place was clean and comfy. Breakfast bar was great. I enjoyed my stay and will return. Kudos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by IanTrevfrom North Wales

Great Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel well run. Very clean. Hotel now somewhat isolated due to closure of the café/bar next door. Have to drive out of neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: My room was terrific. The bed was comfortable, and the suite was spacious.
Cons: I wish breakfast lasted until 10:30 or 11:00.
Location: I don't really know what there was to do nearby. I was there to visit relatives. There were lots of nice places to eat in the area, though.
The staff was very friendly and helpful, and the lobby was tastefully decorated (early) for Halloween. I slept through breakfast, but my brother said it was very good, with hot eggs and bacon, cereals, toast, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was very nice. It was clean and smelled clean. The continental breakfast was very good and that area was clean also. Very happy with the 2 queen bed suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

OK for short business stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Fairly quite, but ask for a room at the rear of the hotel
Cons: Breakfast OK, but so much disposable stuff, no wonder they fill up a refuse skip every week
Location: You can't walk very far from the hotel.
I had to make 15 trips to the reception, because my electronic room key kept refusing to open the room lock, despite assurances that it would be fixed, it never was. So I've moved to another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Peggyfrom Cincinnati

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, good breakfast selection, friendly staff. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Quality and comfort - And good people!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The people - it was clean - the pool area was clean and the water was perfect.
Cons: Larger towels at the pool area.
Location: We were visiting family that just relocated there - but if you go to downtown Kingsport to the Lamplight Theater you will see some great shows.
We've never been to Tennessee - but the pictures of this hotel on line looked good. We were very pleased to see that the hotel was just as nice - and actually better in many respects. The people made the difference and were very helpful and pleasant - the room was appointed very well. We got a great price on-line - probably since there weren't any huge events in Bristol - but none the less - when we return to the area - this will be the first place we check for.