Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice. Very happy.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel was centrally located. Clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alicia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Narre Warren South, Australia

An excellent choice

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel was good and view spectacular
Cons: N/A
Location: The view of the Blue Ridge Mountains was fantastic. I was there for a funeral and not to vacation
Everything about the hotel was excellent and the one issue raised regarding the TV was quickly fixed. Everyone was helpful and friendly during our 5 day stay and the late checkout was a bonus. The WiFi was good too.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holiday inn Kingsport

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Room was cold took a couple of hrs to heat room Staff too busy to help you or answer questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric from Milwaukee

Bauer trip

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Very. Ice...keep doing what you are doing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielle from Jacksonville, FL

Great service!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was a little off the beaten path of the main city, but we booked it because it was a decent price for our trip to visit family. We were really impressed with the cleanliness and style of the hotel, especially the gorgeous Christmas decorations! Breakfast was very good and had a nice variety of hot items-the cinnamon rolls were delicious. Rooms were simple and clean. The front desk helped out with a few things we needed. Definitely will stay here on our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adynah from IL

Great stay with family

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
i just wish it would of had a jacuzzi ! The pool was nice tho the kids had fun the inside was decorated very nice for Chriatmas and the breakfast was really good to be included !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Blanche from Bayonne, NJ

Beautifully decorated for Christmas!

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully decorated for Christmas! It really lifted my spirit at a time that i needed it.