Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Irene from Saskatchewan.Canada

No reservation received from expedia.

Posted May 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing.I did not stay there.
Cons: The place had an aweful odor when you walked in.The kitchen was a terrible mess that you could see when you were at the front desk. The lobby was dir
Location: The reason I booked it was because it was centrally located.Many restaurants and shopping nearby.
They had no reservation or confirmation for me. There was no internet as advertised. There was no breakfast as advertised. The manager was very rude and told me to find a room somewhere else since she could tell that I was upset about the internet and breakfast issue. I had no choice but to find a room elsewhere. I contacted expedia was was refunded my amount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older but good and clean

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: price point and staff friendliness
Cons: They could use some overall property improvements in general and their sign does not light up at night.:(
Location: It was right on the interstate and little hard to see, but overall quiet and good.
This is an older property in general. The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was clean, heat worked fine and smelled pleasant. The bathroom was clean, water was hot and everything worked well and not being a high end hotel, everything was overall good for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Room had an offensive odor inside as I entered. Phone was disconnected.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Charlotte, NC

Terrible Guest Service

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms and location of the hotel are just okay but the staff is lacking in the service department. We will never stay here again, there are better places to stay in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by middle aged from a

So - So

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I just needed a place to sleep for a few hrs. Not the best room but the price was ok .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Not at all near interstate
Called interstate but no where near the interstate
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Storytellers from Jonesborough TN

Oh no! A Roach!

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
When the cockroach crawled along the top of the TV, I knew this place had problems. Furniture outdated, worn. Dust or lint or something on mattress headboard area. We rearranged sleeping areas (turned mattress) and made it through the night. The staff were friendly and helpful. The hotel needs to be fumigated for roaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracey from Knoxville

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed our stay very helpful because I had my 2 year old daughter with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The facility was very dirty.

Posted May 20, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Start with cleaning the place. This should not be expensive at all.
Hotel staffs were not friendly. Linens were dirty. Will not recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Demetria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com