Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood or

Not a great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We told them we had, two adults and three kids. When we got there we were told the roll always were all taken and the fifth person would have to sleep on the floor. We went down to breakfast 30 minutes prior to it ending and they were pretty much out of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms, quiet and friendly staff.
Cons: Business center was not working very well, could not print documents. This was the reason for the lower rating on the facilities.
Location: Near Kennewick with close highway access.
Stayed at this location for two nights while relocating across country. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was excellent. Quick and easy access to I-82.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel - clean, quiet, no surprises

Posted May 29, 2015
This La Quinta is pretty much like other hotels of this ilk. Nothing special but clean, well-functioning room with a nicer lobby than the neighboring Baymont. Very small fitness room which was closed for some reason while I was there. Located close to Walmart, gas stations, a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great location as a gateway to the area and town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good room for the rate. Glad the pool and hot tub were operational, breakfast was the usual hotel fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It met all our requirements: 1-It was clean and modern 2-It was spacious 3-we had a good sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not bad, just o.k.

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a nice place to stay, the rooms were pretty clean. The pool was nice, the hot tub may need a good cleaning, but was ok. The location was convenient for us, it was between both relatives homes. So, that made it easy to go to both homes. The staff was great, very helpful and quick to respond to our requests. Very polite and helpful staff, also the breakfast service was good and convenient. Only complaint really comes from the other guests, who as per usual, had to have loud conversations in the hall. If the walls and doors were more solid, we may not have heard other guests. And of course, these conversations seemed to be around 7a.m on a Sat. morning, and right outside our door. This hotel is a decent place to stay, just be aware that it is very family friendly, and they also allow dogs. I have nothing against either, but for the price you pay, it would be better if it was more adult oriented. We probably will not stay here again, for the cost of it, it should have been quieter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Wapato, WA

Nice hotel! Location is close to school!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Price would be better if a Saturday night stay included and lower!
Location: Close to school for basketball tournament!
1st, Liked booking through Trivago! 2nd, excellent location, close to school where our boys played in a basketball tournament and quiet! Not too close to the hussle of the city! 3rd, liked ammeneties! 4th, Staff were friendly to all customers! Originally planned to stay through Sunday but a little bit spendy! I thought hotels use to have a lower price when a Saturday night stay was introduced and offered!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great stay therefore great trip. Staff were super. Room was very comfortable except I had asked for 2 double beds and got one king size which meant I could not share when the opportunity came. The phone would not allow me to ask for wake up call and the second morning which was spring forward I asked for wake up call at the desk and did not get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Clean, well kept nice on the road hotel. My golden retriever approved. We would definitely stay here again.