Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Clean, comfortable, spacious

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Great restaurants just up the road!!
Great all around other than the bathroom being a bit cramped. It was clean and comfortable. The kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was very good. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Adequate, new-ish, a bit out of town

Posted Jul 17, 2015
A standard La Quinta, on the new side, pretty clean, comfortable enough, although the wifi was slow. It's on the edge of Kennewick, sort of a wasteland of strip shopping and six-lane highways. If you need an inexpensive place to sleep, it's just fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend to family and friends.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: More parking for extended vehicles like trucks with trailers, and RVs
Location: Nearby restaurants
Emmaculate, had nearly all the conveniences, near highway
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Overall the room was good. I would stay there again and recommend it to others. Staff was great, breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sherwood or

Not a great place to stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We told them we had, two adults and three kids. When we got there we were told the roll always were all taken and the fifth person would have to sleep on the floor. We went down to breakfast 30 minutes prior to it ending and they were pretty much out of everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: Very clean rooms, quiet and friendly staff.
Cons: Business center was not working very well, could not print documents. This was the reason for the lower rating on the facilities.
Location: Near Kennewick with close highway access.
Stayed at this location for two nights while relocating across country. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was excellent. Quick and easy access to I-82.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Decent hotel - clean, quiet, no surprises

Posted May 29, 2015
This La Quinta is pretty much like other hotels of this ilk. Nothing special but clean, well-functioning room with a nicer lobby than the neighboring Baymont. Very small fitness room which was closed for some reason while I was there. Located close to Walmart, gas stations, a few restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Great location as a gateway to the area and town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Good room for the rate. Glad the pool and hot tub were operational, breakfast was the usual hotel fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It met all our requirements: 1-It was clean and modern 2-It was spacious 3-we had a good sleep