Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was good, but toilet had toilet paper in it and hair was on toilet seat and hair was on the floor hotel couldnt do any kind of adjustment since I had booked with hotel.com but offered to go clean bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Do not stay here

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Room was dirty with an awful odor. So bad could not even sleep. Kept waking up to it, and hotel would not move me to another room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scottfrom New Jersey

Quiet Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was most impressed with the quiet peaceful atmosphere. This is the perfect hotel for getting away from it all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard La Quinta

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Standard La Quinta experience. Room was satisfactory, breakfast was good enough to get you to an early lunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Durham NC

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Overall a good value for that area. Minimal breakfast. Comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent room, poor service.

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a smoking room for my family and non-smoking for myself, so I called ahead to verify that the "preferences" that Hotels.com could not promise would be as I expected. I was assured that we had reservations for exactly that. It wasn't. My family was gracious about being asked to go out on the balcony to smoke but we also had good weather, so it may have gone otherwise if it were rainy. overall happy with the room but service was less than expected. WiFi would not work for several of us and the front desk just mumbled an 800 number when asked for assistance. The complimentary breakfast was bare-bones, no proteins.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice break from a long road trip.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
I selected this hotel because it was right off of the highway and accepted pets. The location was good, an ok selection of non-fast food restaurants. and the hotel was clean with a friendly staff. The room was clean but a little out dated. It was about what I would expect given the price and that they allow pets. Overall I was happy with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com