Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHANTELLE from KNOXVILLE

RELAXING STAY

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I REALLY ENJOYED MY STAY. I WAS THERE ON BUSINESS, BUT I WILL BE BACK FOR LEISURE. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT, AND THE AMENITIES WERE OUTSTANDING. THE AREA WAS QUITE BEAUTIFUL. I CAN'T WAIT TO COME BACK DURING THE SPRING!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Staff!!

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from 37617

Good experience

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a very nice stay, only complaints were hair around bathtub which seems to be an issue everywhere I stay! How hard is it to clean hair from tubs? Staff is great, bartenders are awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by tom from New Jersey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bob Banikas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mike from Pensacola, FL

Great Mountain View Resort

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Facility, exercise center, pool, bar, and views.
Location: A number of local restaurants nearby Lonestar Steak House, Buffalo Wild Wings, etc.
Went to this hotel to relax and take advantage of a great atmosphere. Great location short distance from I-81, great views, workout facility and pool. Great staff, easy checkin/out. Just a good place to relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Phil from Nashville

Almost perfect in Kingsport

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel, resort has everything, easy entrance, great service, excellent food, their own golf course on site, without having to take a shuttle, PLUS and a winery on site with very approachable and surprisingly good Tennessee wines. What it does not have, and inexcusable are HD TVs. Not so much in the rooms, but in the very chiic nice lobby bar. It's 2013 and people do not watch sports on non HD TVs. They could easily make up the difference by visitors hanging longer, eating and bibbing more if the entertainment were better. Hope that changes soon. Then - it will be perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis from Sorrento, FL

Great Hotel and Staff.

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The staff was great.
Cons: Nothing.
The staff made a very bad time in my life (My younger brother died suddenly) a little easier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay!!

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I traveled to TN on business and spent one night in this hotel. I've never met friendlier or more helpful hotel staff, and the food in the hotel restaurant was excellent! The rooms were great, and I really enjoyed the amenities, including the hotel's computer, which I had to use when my Word program went on the fritz. I highly recommend this hotel.