Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cochran, GA

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly and helpful at check in. However, the room was lacking in several ways. Only one chair in room, 2 light fixtures did not work, loose faucet fixture in vanity area, toilet wouldn't flush properly, and mattress had an awful wallowed out hole in it. Location was a plus for our trip needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

A little better than expected

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was clean; very pleased the floors were not carpeted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Motel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Cost affordable
Cons: Air the rooms out more often
Location: Acoustic Coffeehouse had great music, delicious food, and wonderful coffee
It's nothing fancy. You pay for what you get, and it's what I expected. It's out dated, but clean. The room needed to be aired out, so we left the door open for thirty minutes. After that it was fine. It's in an easy location, close to the highways. No continental breakfast, but like I said before, you pay for what you get. I'd rather stay in a motel like this to save money than over spend on a room that all I need to do is sleep. I'm not in town to live in the motel. :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: The refridgerator in the room was not working
Overall was OK but the fridge in room was not working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

remodeling

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The staff
Location: The location is good and the food selection is great. Close to shopping.
The staff was wonderful. The hotel was doing some remodeling so the hall was not real clean. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just right for me.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Big size bathtub. Lots of hot water fast. Heater warmed up the room quickly. Super low price deal. Excellent choice. I would stay Herr again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was my first stay at a motel 6 and based on my experience it would be my last. The staff was rude and the room wasn't stocked and the heater had two settings that worked high heat or high cool making the room nearly unbearable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com