Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Nasty room .Had cockroaches in floor. Price was good, but overall experience wasn't pleasing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Motel 6 I've stayed at.

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Location is next to all good shopping and easy access to Hwy. 26
The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. Our room was nice but don't look for any "extras" like shampoo, etc. We stayed 5 nights and were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Iowa

sketchy hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Ants, stained sheets & comforter, noisy fridge... For the price I paid to stay there I should have just slept in my car. Not happy. Upon checkout, staff did not even ask how the stay was, she just took the room key and said "thanks". I won't stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Location & cost
Cons: Mold on bathroom walls.
Location: Near shopping and food choices.
For someone looking for a no frills place to sleep it was fine. The room itself was clean but there was mold on the bathroom walls.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed for the Blue Plum Fesitval

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Awful cleanliness, but good hospitality.
The hotel was eh, all of our towels were dirty with black smudges and hair all over them. Sheets were NOT clean at all. Stains all over one bed, hairs and black specs all over the other bed. The hotel staff was super friendly and switched our room to a non-smoking after a smoking had accidentally been booked. Its obvious some people live at this hotel, but we felt safe the whole weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from South Lyon Michigan

Good Choie for the $$$$

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
THERE for the race Need a good night sleep with out having to spend 400.00 for the night Fit the bill Room was better than I expected for Motel 6 being an economy chain People were very friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The room stunk and needed updated
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janet from Sevierville

ok

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was a dirty rag in the tub, someone's dirty sock by the a/c unit, & a candy bar wrapper behind the comment card on the desk. The beds were clean (I inspected them) and comfortable. Water pressure was not great, but got a shower....just took longer due to low pressure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wayne from Wise, VA

Stay was Great,

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint was the carpet felt damp for some reason other wise the bed was great the shower clean & hot, had a frig which I wish that would have been noted on the info for the hotel as all I drink is coffee and I would of bought real cream if I would have known that ahead of time, the room had a decent TV and a microwave. The room I booked thru a travel hotel.com and I got a great rate, I will stay again in the summer if I get the same type rates.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cochran, GA

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Staff was friendly and helpful at check in. However, the room was lacking in several ways. Only one chair in room, 2 light fixtures did not work, loose faucet fixture in vanity area, toilet wouldn't flush properly, and mattress had an awful wallowed out hole in it. Location was a plus for our trip needs.