Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom arlington tx

Good place needs a little refresh in rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Prices were a little high. Room 305 toilet seat is worn out on bottom, bad review. Everything else okay. Need TV station guide easily viewable. Staff was great, breakfast average, glad to see sausage and eggs. Good staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Musty room

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a king and received 2 doubles. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a fine place to rest

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice overnight stay. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Jackson

Good Enough!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is convenient to Jonesborough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good. Their was employee there through out the breakfast time making sure everything was filled and coffee made. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Disappointing stay in Johnson City, TN

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Yogurt offered for breakfast was nice. Pet policy was helpful.
Cons: Cleanliness, courtesy of hotel staff - it appeared that she was doing it all!
The picture on the website where I found this hotel was NOT the one we stayed in. It did not show that it was an outside entrance, or I would not have chosen this hotel. The room was not very clean and neither was the pool. Also, all three of my family members who stayed at this hotel found spiders and other bugs in their rooms, as did I, in the coffee maker. My only consolation was that the price of the room was much cheaper upon check out than when I booked it. That made this disappointing stay a bit easier to swallow, but I will not be back to stay at this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salem, va

Run down facility

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning needs work.
Location: Location is easy access to highway.
Motel is short staffed. Condition of rooms and pool are poor. We only stayed because it was a pet friendly motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were in Johnson City for the motocross race and found the hotel to be convenient. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robotics5

Pretty low budget

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I realize hotels are expensive in the area but I did expect more. I was there for three nights and on the second day no one from housekeeping even serviced the room. I had to call the front desk at 8PM just to get towels. The elevator carpet was grimy and never even vacuumed in the three day period. No breakfast, no shampoo in the room. No fun-