Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Pleasant hotel for an overnight stop

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Clean, cute, comfortable hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Beds are awful. Only would stay if no where else was available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds were hard!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice rooms but beds were hard and pillows lumpy. Neck and back have hurt for two days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 5, 2015
Check in was quick and easy, the lady at the desk was pleasant, and more than willing to help, as I needed things printed for my business. The hotel is clean and welcoming, although definitely not high end. I would definitely stay there again, because you can't beat the service especially for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

einfach & guenstig

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
einigermassen saubere zimmer. preis-leistung passt. mit service oder freundlichkeit sollte man nicht rechnen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from longview texas

Looked nice in lobby

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The only first floor room available was inanother building which we Were assured was very nice as the lobby. It was Not! There was a large deAd beetle and bent beer bottle cap on the floor. There wAs a toothpaste cap in the rack of coffee accessories, the clock made unusual sounds so we unplugged it. There was a label on the floor that usd to be attached to the clock cord. That label appeared to have been chewed on! The breakfast area had A crockpot of sausage gravy. The side of the crockpot was coldAt 4 pm so I tuirned the setting to warm. The next morning, the gravy was at the same level and was hot! The breakfat area looked beautiful and was well stocked! When I used the waffle batter dspenser, the dispenser screw knob came off releasing batter all over the Area. Staf was quick to respond with apologies and clean up. But no waffles that morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were happy to see someone on the desk as we arrived very late. The room was in good condition, the breakfast was great. Totally satisfied with our short overnight stay. Trevor Jones
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by EDWARD from Knoxville

Not bad, decent value, nice staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The value of the accommodations was good because it was clean, room in good condition, and desk staff were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels