Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good. Their was employee there through out the breakfast time making sure everything was filled and coffee made. I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville, TN

Disappointing stay in Johnson City, TN

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Yogurt offered for breakfast was nice. Pet policy was helpful.
Cons: Cleanliness, courtesy of hotel staff - it appeared that she was doing it all!
The picture on the website where I found this hotel was NOT the one we stayed in. It did not show that it was an outside entrance, or I would not have chosen this hotel. The room was not very clean and neither was the pool. Also, all three of my family members who stayed at this hotel found spiders and other bugs in their rooms, as did I, in the coffee maker. My only consolation was that the price of the room was much cheaper upon check out than when I booked it. That made this disappointing stay a bit easier to swallow, but I will not be back to stay at this hotel in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salem, va

Run down facility

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Air conditioning needs work.
Location: Location is easy access to highway.
Motel is short staffed. Condition of rooms and pool are poor. We only stayed because it was a pet friendly motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
We were in Johnson City for the motocross race and found the hotel to be convenient. Breakfast was OK.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robotics5

Pretty low budget

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I realize hotels are expensive in the area but I did expect more. I was there for three nights and on the second day no one from housekeeping even serviced the room. I had to call the front desk at 8PM just to get towels. The elevator carpet was grimy and never even vacuumed in the three day period. No breakfast, no shampoo in the room. No fun-
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

As advertised!

Posted May 22, 2014
Clean, up to date and peaceful. Will stay again when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown, OH

Clean and convenient for us.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Location and rate.
Cons: New mattresses?
Location: Our daughter lives close by.
Had to ask for bath towels both nights. Breakfast was good. Large variety. Kids enjoyed the exercise room. (The pool wasn't open yet) The mattress we slept on hurt my husband's back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com