Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The beds were hard!!!

Posted May 11, 2015
Nice rooms but beds were hard and pillows lumpy. Neck and back have hurt for two days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted May 5, 2015
Check in was quick and easy, the lady at the desk was pleasant, and more than willing to help, as I needed things printed for my business. The hotel is clean and welcoming, although definitely not high end. I would definitely stay there again, because you can't beat the service especially for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom longview texas

Looked nice in lobby

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The only first floor room available was inanother building which we Were assured was very nice as the lobby. It was Not! There was a large deAd beetle and bent beer bottle cap on the floor. There wAs a toothpaste cap in the rack of coffee accessories, the clock made unusual sounds so we unplugged it. There was a label on the floor that usd to be attached to the clock cord. That label appeared to have been chewed on! The breakfast area had A crockpot of sausage gravy. The side of the crockpot was coldAt 4 pm so I tuirned the setting to warm. The next morning, the gravy was at the same level and was hot! The breakfat area looked beautiful and was well stocked! When I used the waffle batter dspenser, the dispenser screw knob came off releasing batter all over the Area. Staf was quick to respond with apologies and clean up. But no waffles that morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything we needed

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We were happy to see someone on the desk as we arrived very late. The room was in good condition, the breakfast was great. Totally satisfied with our short overnight stay. Trevor Jones
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrickfrom arlington tx

Good place needs a little refresh in rooms.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay. Prices were a little high. Room 305 toilet seat is worn out on bottom, bad review. Everything else okay. Need TV station guide easily viewable. Staff was great, breakfast average, glad to see sausage and eggs. Good staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Musty room

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved a king and received 2 doubles. Not happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

a fine place to rest

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice overnight stay. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Janfrom Jackson

Good Enough!

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This location is convenient to Jonesborough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was clean, the staff was friendly. The breakfast was very good. Their was employee there through out the breakfast time making sure everything was filled and coffee made. I would stay there again