Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Mead, WA

Great value.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
The hotel was clean, quiet and beds were very comfy. The staff was very helpful and breakfast was a nice addition. Can't beat it for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kent, Wa

Nice hotel close to wineries

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Great stay! Staff went out of way to be helpful and found a wine opener for us. Gave excellent recommendations for restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

small problem fixed immediately

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: location is good for us from Newberg, OR
Location: the winerys of course
After settling into our room we found the T.V. was not working. My husband called the desk and in about 3 minutes (or even less) we had a knock on our door, with staff ready to help. He also couldn't start the T.V. so asked if we would change rooms. In about a minute we were in the next room with a working T.V. Now that's speedy service.!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

comfort

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: staff was pleasant
Cons: pillows
Location: It was handy for us as were just passing through town.
Our one night stay was fine, but would suggest better pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yakima wa

Perfect location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Location is perfect
Cons: The a/c unit was a little loud but I'm a laid back guy so didn't bother me much
Location: Near the mall real close by bar and restaurants like red robin Applebee's red lobster and Texas road house
Staff was nice quick check in and out made us feel at home cleaning staff was very help full
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
it is verly close to a shoppong center and restauant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what we needed

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We took a trip on short notice and wanted a place to stay near our kids. The Quality Inn was inexpensive, and reviewed as showing its age, but with great staff. That's exactly what we found. We are very pleased with the hotel and our experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kennewick, WA

Great Location!

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: I stayed at this hotel because of the location. I wanted to be close to the shopping area. I liked the friendliness of the people working there.
Cons: Carpet in halls is not clean! Would appear much nicer with clean carpeting.
Location: Location is perfect for shopping the mall and other stores near by. The river is close as well as many good places to eat.
My stay at the motel was great! Checking in was the problem. After checking in to three different rooms it went well. The first two rooms were under construction.....changing out the TV. The rooms had the old TV on the bed and furniture moved around.......the front desk was not aware of which rooms were being changed out so they were not aware of this until I went back and told them. They were great and very helpful to see that I was properly accommodated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel at a great price

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly staff
When we checked into the hotel we were cheerfully greeted and were quickly checked in. Upon arriving to our room it was very clean and comfortable. The complimentary continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Very happy with my stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was awesome. Bed was one of the more comfortable I have stayed in. Breakfast was great. Truly a great stay.
Cons: Honestly, nothing off the top of my head.
Location: Mall across the street. Lots of food very close by.
Was pleasantly surprised with my stay. Expected it to be a run of the mill hotel, by far my best stay in the Tri Cities. Thank you very much.