Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

A very comfortable bed, next to mall.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location and very comfortable bed.
Cons: May be time for a little remodeling, the fitness room was not in great shape.
Location: Mall and movies right next door. Also lots of good places to eat.
We were in town for a softball tourney. Room, location and discrount breakfast buffet are great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom snoqualmie, wa

Close to everything but not worth the price

Posted Apr 12, 2015
This hotel is a great location however you have to like a non smoking room that smells like smoke, fixtures broken, doors that don't shut, remodel and painting in progress that you have to walk thru and so many more things. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, New Zealand

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Handy to shops and restaurants. Close to airport. Good parking.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waldport, OR

Replace your carpeting and so some updating. The c

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The beds were fairly comfortable
Cons: put screens on your window, replace your carpeting, get your staff to dress a little professional in the restaurant and maybe have some air freshener
Location: location was good, close to other places to eat and shop : )
The carpeting is so bad on the stairs it is basically gone from wear, it was also like that in the hotel, its just extremely dated. There is no elevator for the second floor so make sure you don't have heavy luggage to hall. The restaurant is extremely disappointing. The restaurant was out of 3 items that was on a very small menu to begin with. I ordered nacho's as there wasn't much left to choose from, and when I received them the meat tasted rancid I had to return it, and no thank you nothing else. I was really disappointed I have stayed at much less expensive hotels and they were much nicer. I have stayed at comparable hotels price wise and this was just really disappointing. I chose this one because it had a restaurant, although the dinner menu sounded good, they were out of many of the items and the picture makes it look much better than real life.. The breakfast was just as bad and that's really hard to screw up. Yep, I was disappointed and will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DALTON, GA.

Business trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Quick two day business trip. Very convenient location to everything a less that 10 minutes to the airport. Room was nice and beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewiston Idaho

This was a very nice hotel with close to shopping

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice clean room. We had breakfast at the hotel and although you pay $5 we had a better meal than we would have gotten elsewhere in a nice atmosphere. We all agreed that we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom San Jose

Good value

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights while we were in town visiting family. Room was clean and hotel was quiet. Nice location, being right next to the mall, plenty of restuarants and easily accessible from the freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Austinfrom Cheney, WA

Comfy and Clean

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and not too small. The front desk called a few minutes after checking in to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. My room had a larger than expected SmarTV and I was able to watch my football games in comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We are always thrilled when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests. And we are so happy you were able to enjoy Sunday's football games on our SmarTV!. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We are always thrilled when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests. Exceeding our guest’s expectations is what we strive for and we are happy to hear that we accomplished that. We hope to see you again in the very near future!