Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DALTON, GA.

Business trip

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Quick two day business trip. Very convenient location to everything a less that 10 minutes to the airport. Room was nice and beds were extremely comfortable. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lewiston Idaho

This was a very nice hotel with close to shopping

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice clean room. We had breakfast at the hotel and although you pay $5 we had a better meal than we would have gotten elsewhere in a nice atmosphere. We all agreed that we would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great bed and TV.
Location: Right next to the mall.
A quick overnight stay so didn't use the available facilities but enjoyed the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Julia T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We are always thrilled when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests. Exceeding our guest’s expectations is what we strive for and we are happy to hear that we accomplished that. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business plans changed.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Needed a night stay and had to make last minute arrangements. Checked Expedia and found this room. Got a great rate and very good room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2014 by Julia T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We are always thrilled when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests. Exceeding our guest’s expectations is what we strive for and we are happy to hear that we accomplished that. We hope to see you again in the very near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Cons: Open the restaurant.
Enjoyed the hotel, clean, comfortable, there were NO bedbugs like stated in an earlier review by somebody probably a competitor, they gave us a room with a patio so my room mate could step out easily and smoke. It was nice to have the daily Tri Cities Herald and USA Today. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2014 by Julia T, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the great review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and its facilities! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deer Park Wa.

Decent motel for the $

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Room was clean the bed comfortable large facility. The room was in a wing that wasn't marked on the outside as to what rooms were in the building. Made parking and room access difficult. I travel a lot for my business, Artistic Touch Metals, this room was decent in comparisons on price range.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2014 by Julia T, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such wonderful comments about your stay. We are always thrilled when we are able to exceed the expectations of our guests. I have passed along your suggestion and we are looking into new signage for our building, as well as our parking lot! We hope to see you again in the very near future!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima

Needs an upgrade!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cons: The hotel needs an upgrade.
Location: If you book this hotel through Expedia beware that your reservation could be canceled, as mine was even after I had confirmed the reservation.
Bathroom has tiny toilet built for a three year old. Bathroom had mold on ceiling. Heating was ultra hot. WiFI was slow and unreliable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2014 by Julia T, Hotel Management
We value each and every one of our guests and I truly apologize that we failed to provide you the best possible service. We are very displeased to see that there were some areas of concern regarding the cleanliness in your guest room and we will certainly address your concerns with our housekeeping staff. I also apologize that the WIFI gave you difficulties I will be sure to address that with our service provider. Thank you for your feedback you are a valued guest and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you better service in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great rating! We strive to provide our guests with the best service possible and I am so pleased you felt that! We look forward to seeing you again!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Evaluation

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once we checked in, we were assigned our room. We checked the room out and found that the bed frame was broken and sqeaked at the littlest movement. We had to sleep more to one side. I notified the desk attendant about the bed and she said that she would notify maintenance. We thought she might offer another room but didn't. Upon check out, I was looking on-line banking and noticed a charge of $25.00. I immediately went to the desk and let them know about it. The attendant responded that is an incidental charge. Whatever that meant, but the fact that it wasn't disclosed is not right. I would have expected a better answer than that. We probably wouldn't stay there again. There are many other hotels to choose from in that area. Renovation is also going on which can't be avoided but added to the appearance of the situation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for your review! All feedback, good or bad, assists us in making our guests stay more comfortable. I would like to truly apologize for the broken bed frame in your room. This is definitely not the type of stay we want our guests to have! The $25 on your card is an authorization hold for any incidentals you may inquire while you are staying with us, the hold is released when you check out. I am so sorry you were not informed about this when you checked in. I will definitely relay the message to that department manager We value you as our guest, and hope you will give us another chance in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janethfrom beaverton

Bad service and hotel to stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well on that day, when I check in, they tell me that kids eat free and I had to pay, and on the phone when I make the reservation they tell it comes with meals. Also no elevator on the building so it was hart with a baby and loges to take up stairs, and they not ask me if I need help, bad service. When I get to my room not coffee maker and it take them 1 hr to bring it to my room and they said they don't have one because they need a room vacancy so they take it from there. OMG
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2015 by Julia, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback on your recent stay with us. We take all customer issues very seriously. I'm sorry to hear our front office staff did not handle your issues with professionalism or offer their service. I have passed this along to our Front Office Manager as I believe circumstances like this are serious and unacceptable. Please accept my apologies and I hope you give us a chance to make it up to you on your next stay.