Ratings based on 832 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Walla Walla

Really nice hotel conveniently located

Posted May 2, 2015
Very nice experience! Hotel was perfect for my needs. When I arrived they offered a cocktail hour which was nice for the end of my long day. Room was very clean and big. The only thing I didn't like was the shower head. It had very poor water pressure and took forever for me to wash my hair. Other than that I was really happy with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Goldendale, WA

Close to convention center

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Lighting in the room was not very bright. Pillows on the bed were awful.
It was ok. Breakfast rather minimal. Not much selection for people who are on restricted diets!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
It was a very nice and cozy hotel near restaurants and shops. Thanks for the great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia

An up to date appealing hotel experience

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Close to entertainment and shopping.
Cons: Gym equipment that does not would should be removed or replaced.
A friendly greeting with all our questions answered. Tastefully arranged room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jackpot!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Hospitality of staff and environment. Mints, paper, TVs, welcome/hospitality at dinner, breakfast selections.
Cons: More outlets in the bathroom
Location: Palouse Falls!!! Amazing!
Very friendly staff! They were having a nacho bar and complimentary drinks that evening, not sure if this was because they were celebrating their 5th anniversary or they do it all the time, but it was a pleasant surprise! I was also upgraded in my room and the breakfast buffet in the morning was great too!! Already recommended to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great value for those traveling with kids.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Quiet, convenient, free parking, complimentary breakfast, good rates.
Location: Tucked away from busy traffic, but near enough to restaurants and shopping.
Just a quick overnight passing through town. Indoor pool and complimentary breakfast makes for a great value for those traveling with kids. Fitness room is small but sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Nice Hotel close to the mall

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: new and clean
Cons: Bigger pool and add a hot tub
Location: Tons of activity options
One night stay and it was relaxing. I would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OVER-NIGHT ON THE WAY HOME

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
ROOM WAS VERY COMFORTABLE. HAPPY HOUR COCKTAIL WAS A NICE TOUCH AFTER A DAY'S DRIVING. WILL STAY THERE AGAIN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice Hotel. Very clean and very personable staff on duty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, clean room, and good breakfast. Pool and fitness room were very small.