Ratings based on 872 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Pool
Cons: Parking lot is small, with small narrow spots. It was full when we got there, and we had to park on the street behind.
It was very comfortable and fairly new. Breakfast was ok. Pool is small but fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Glad you enjoyed our beds, hope to see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Everything I needed

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: The girl at the front desk ;)
Great location. Girl at the front was cute, very helpful and really nice. My stay was great, and you know I went home with those digits.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review. Glad our staff was able to help you out and that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you back soon. Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Very nice, and clean place to stay, amazing breakfast!! Friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Sunny Dosanjh, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and the 5 star review. Hope to see you back again soon. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel. Can't go wrong with the Red Lion.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast and no paying for parking.
Cons: The pillows on the bed are a bit much, have some pillows that aren't so fluffy.
Location: Not much within walking distance. Driving, there are restaurants and a mall that's not too far.
Check-in was easy and the staff was friendly. We have a 4 year old that's a breakfast person, so having a free breakfast was wonderful. There were plenty of options for breakfast, such as eggs, waffles, sausage and toast. The room was nice but the beds weren't that comfortable. It might not help that I'm 7 months pregnant and am only comfortable in my own bed. Overall, it was a nice hotel. We have stayed at Red Lion hotels before, so we know what to expect. I'd come back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Hey Carla - Thanks so much for your review. I am glad you had a great overall stay. Sorry that you felt the beds were uncomfortable, we will definitely get that room looked into right away. Excited you enjoyed our roaring breakfast. =). Hope to see you back soon. thanks again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale utah

Very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2015
It was one of cleanest hotels I've stayed at. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
We are very glad you found our hotel to be the cleanest hotels you've stayed at. Cleanliness is one of our top priorities. thanks for the review
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stayed while visiting family in Kennewick, great central location for all surrounding cities
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Suny, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review Jil. Very excited to see that you had a 5 star stay with us. We strive very hard to keep our service at the top. Reviews like this really help us stay on our A game. Thank you Hope to see you back very soon. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: everything was clean and comfortable, well kept etc - good complimentary breakfast, juices etc
Cons: pull rod on blackout curtains needs to be adjusted or moved so they can be closed competely, without a gap in the middle letting in heat and sunlight
Location: walking distance to Three Rivers Convention Center, lots of restaurants and shopping nearby
staff was accommodating and friendly, pretty spacious rooms and fairly quiet, small fridge and microwave in room
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Hey Meg, thanks for the great review. Reviews like this not only motivate my team, but also help us push harder to improve. We love that you gave us all 5 stars. Thank you so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel Away from the Freeway

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Nice hotel. Especially liked the happy hour. The room was clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review. Appreciate it. Hope to see you back again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Newer hotel close to mall/restaurants

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Comfortable and clean! Larger rooms...not quiet outside the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found it a home away from home. Pleased to hear you liked our premium bedding. Hope to see you back soon. thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tacoma

Very nice stay, friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
We only stayed one night but it was a nice experience. The happy hour was fun, and the breakfast was really good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2015 by Sunny, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, we work hard to make our guests happy. Im glad you enjoyed the managers reception and our roaring breakfast. Hope to see you back again soon. thanks