Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through, good value

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Good value using Expedia hotel tonight; friendly staff.
Cons: Toilet seat worn and top layer worn through; needs to be replaced. Bathroom door squeaked loudly and needs to be lubricated.
Location: More or less convenient to 395. Just passing through.
See below (I don't want to write an epistle. Just quick feedback. If you want a long "experience" then I'm not providing a review.)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location:
great no I am not going to write more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Easy check-in, nice staff, clean rooms, and comfy beds. Room was a little small and could hear the people above us walking and knocking on the floor the whole time we stayed. Breakfast was good and they even let my Mom who didn't stay with us, join us at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spokane wa

Two Day Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: other than what is listed above - everything else was okay,
Cons: add a love seat in room
Location: great location to mall
Hotel was okay and fairly clean. The only disappointment was that there was nowhere for two people to sit except on the bed,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nine Mile falls

Comfy and friendly!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
My daughter and I stayed for a conference and rather enjoyed it! Beds were comfy, plenty of pillows. Breakfast was nummy!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Please tell employees to get off their cellphones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kennewick hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Booked king suite, it was not available ....................".............
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very nice. Good breakfast . managers welcome 2 free drinks!! Would stay again if traveling to the area. Lots of restaurants close by.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boise

No livestock in the lobby

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: The building looked good from the outside.
Cons: Most things.
Location: Hotel was hard to find. No time to do anything but rest.
It could have been worse. Parking was close. Reception was good. Elevator nearby. Room was enclosed. Hot, stuffy, dark. Good variety for breakfast, unfortunately not well prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup, WA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: I wish they would provide at least one smaller pillow, instead of the four large over-filled pillows on each bed.
Location: Convenient to the Tri-Cities and Oregon
Not a bad place to stay. It's a smaller hotel and with that comes unwanted noise. Overall the room was nice and the complimentary breakfast was good. The free cocktail coupons was out of the norm, but welcomed.