Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall Great Hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, clean room, and good breakfast. Pool and fitness room were very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wa.

Overnight conference

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean and modern
Cons: Fitness center
Location: plenty of food, shopping and activity, really within walking distance
Nice new facility. excellent staff, great continental breakfast. " fitness center" was terrible. Cardio equipment looked like it got worn out at home, and then brought to the hotel..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puyallup,Wa

Great hotel & staff

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Love the free cocktails at happy hour! The room was nice and a bit more upscale from your standard motel 6. Staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milton-freewater

nice hotel close to hockey game

Posted Feb 16, 2015
very nice and clean hotel. the bed felt great. Hotel staff where very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gig Harbor, WA

Nice hotel close to wine country

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Nice hotel. Quiet location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oregon

Posted Feb 6, 2015
very friendly knowledgeable staff clean small and comfortable Hotel very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Elevator Madness!

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: The girl's attitude at the front desk is what needs improvement.
Location: The mall is close by with many restauraunts.
I arrived early for check in and requested to check in early. The girl at the counter stated they were completely full and had no rooms available that were clean yet. Completely understandable. I gave her my cell phone number and asked her to please call me when a room was cleaned. I loitered in a local Mc Donald's for 4 hours with no phone call. I went back to the hotel and the same girl was at the front desk. She didn't even bother to call me to tell me the room was ready hours ago. (I asked house keeping while I was in the hallway of my floor and the room had been ready ready for at least two hours). I got to my room to find I was right next to the elevator. I have stayed at this hotel each month and the elevator makes a loud ding-ding noise every time the door opens and closes. It kept me awake on previous visits and is very bothersome. I called down and asked the same girl to move me. She couldn't be bothered and told me they were completely booked. (The parking lot was empty at the time, so why couldn't she move me and assign a person checking in later the room by the elevator?). Again, she couldn't be bothered. I stay at this hotel each month for about 4-nights. There are plenty of other choices in the area, so I will not be staying here any longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Evansville

Nice hotel, fair price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Close to a lot of restaurants, shopping, etc.
Nice clean hotel at a fair price. Been to better, been to worse. Nothing special but I would certainly stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They Could Not Fix their WiFi

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Cons: Fix the wifi
Location: Shopping district.
No reliable wifi in the place. Signals would drop out so if you are using a VPN or some other service that requires a constant connection it was extremely frustrating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Townsend, Wa

Convenient to most of the Tri-Cities

Posted Jan 13, 2015
I have been to this hotel three times. My mother lives in Kennewick so I visit here every couple of months. The hotel is reasonably priced, very clean and recently built. The staff was friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was very good.