Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Waynesboro, TN

Next ti,e I will get the larger room when stayingR

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping, restaurants, and close to the interstate.
Everyone was very professional, and the service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Nice for the Price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: It was clean and newer tv
Location: great in distance to everything
Was really surprised on the experience and the look of the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated

Posted Feb 2, 2015
This king room was newly updated and very clean! It had a great flat screen tv and I loves the laminate floor instead of yucky carpet! The room was small but nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sumter, SC

Very Good

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Plenty of hot water, very clean room, very cozy
Cons: Have a refrigerator in room
Location: Within four miles of destination.
Room was very Quite, clean room, and plenty of hot water. Wish they would have a refrigerator in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Great value for the money

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: price, convenience, location, cleanliness, staff
Cons: Would like to see hair dryers, refrigerators and microwaves in all rooms
Location: lots of shopping and dining really within walking distance, very close to the Johnson City Mall
For a short overnight business stay, it was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. Room was warm when I arrived, which was nice on a 20 degree snowy day. I really like the laminate flooring, as compared to carpet -- just think it's more sanitary. Was close to my work destination, shopping, and dining. The three closest restaurants (O'Charleys, Shoneys, and a Chinese buffet) all offer discounts to hotel guests -- and all three are within walking distance. Wi-Fi worked perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Me and my daughter stayed here for a visit for ETSU. Very friendly staff. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
It was a great room for the price. Suited our needs perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Cleaning staff simply open your door without knocking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Big Stone Gap, VA

Nice for the price.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Needed something for the night. Was able to get this hotel for a cheap price and was very happy to have done so. Room was clean and the hotel staff was friendly. Small but clean as a pin. Will be using this in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com