Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Everything. Staff was awesome and the rooms were very clean and it was the first time I used a hotel bathroom and didn't feel dirty.
Cons: Only knock was that the a/c couldn't keep up with how cold we like it.
We stopped there on a trip and were pleasantly greeted by a helpful and very friendly staff member. They help us fix the issue that expedia has done and took care of everything. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Comment from
Jan 20, 2014
Thank you for staying with us at the Sleep Inn , I'm glad the staff made your stay comfortable, we look forward to seeing you on your next trip the Pasco, area. Naomi & The Sleep Inn Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The Sleep Inn is a nice mid-range hotel. The price was a little steeper than you might expect but there was a soccer tournament in town and it seemed all hotels had higher than normal prices. The hotel has a very good breakfast--even better than a Hampton in most cases. The bathroom was tiny (no bathtub) with the sink outside the shower/toilet area, but it was definitely adequate. Beds were very comfortable. Front desk was very helpful. Allowed a late checkout which really helped us out! We will be back when in the Tri-Cities.
Comment from
Jan 19, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review our property, and your nice words. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to the Pasco area. The Sleep Inn Staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j from Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014
The Sleep Inn is a nice mid-range hotel. The price was a little steeper than you might expect but there was a soccer tournament in town and it seemed all hotels had higher than normal prices. The hotel has a very good breakfast--even better than a Hampton in most cases. The bathroom was tiny (no bathtub) with the sink outside the shower/toilet area, but it was definitely adequate. Beds were very comfortable. Front desk was very helpful. Allowed a late checkout which really helped us out! We will be back when in the Tri-Cities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip for high school volleyball tournament.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Cory at your front desk was great. He arranged to put my girlfriend and I in rooms close to each other so we could be closer to her daughter. We were very impressed with Cory, your hotel was very nice, and it was reasonably priced. We'll see you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cara

Great central location and value!

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast. The pool. The value. The numerous pillows on the beds.
The front desk staff was wonderful and accommodating. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even though we were close to the pool it was not at all noisy. The breakfast area was very clean and well organized. The choices and quality of the food offered was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stefani young from Bellingham

quiet place to stay

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place! Would have loved to have a roll a way and the breakfast open til 10. We race in Pasco and like your hotel as its quiet and located not too far away. Staff was super friendly and the hotel was very quiet! Great place to stay after a day of racing chaos!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Bellingham

Great!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly and helpful staff. Nice and clean room and facilities. Breakfast was great. Can't go wrong with a pool and Jacuzzi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaime from Seattle

Much improved

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We've been staying at the Pasco Sleep Inn whenever we're in town to visit family for years now, and both management and rooms have seen steady improvement. The one thing that is still really terrible is the small airless fitness center. Even just a fan would be a great improvement there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rick from Kennewick, WA

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not only did the front desk clerk send up wine glasses, Allison let me check in early to d ecorate the room with Christmas lights, to surprise incoming guests. Awesome breakfast bar. I travel alot for work so I know quality and affordable is hard to find.,this is a excellent place with a excellent value.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Ok for the online price!

Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful. Hotel was a little run down in a lot of places. Not horrible for the online price, but I would never pay full price and will not return ever.