Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
mini fridge did not work. Hotel smelled awful. would not recommend to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Food / rate

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Food was still in fridge from previous guests. Rare they quoted me was 137, got it on expedia for 84.99 then lady at desk said she could have give me the same rate if we would have told her about it on expedia for that price.
3 out of 5
by Susan from Felton, PA

Less than what I expected

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: It was convenient to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The attitude of the staff.
When I registered I was "greeted" by a less than enthusiastic desk clerk who seemed to be annoyed that I had interrupted her smoke break. She was not friendly. The room was adequate. We had plenty of towels and it was very clean but the housekeepers insisted on leaving one or two coffee s even though three of us were registered. The pillows, also, were close to flat. What made me think, however, that customer relations were not a priority was a lack of an accommodating mentality. One day it had rained and the outside card reader was not working. When my husband told the manager he said he just had not tried hard enough. It continued to malfunction and we couldn't access the building from the outside. I was very disappointed in this attitude and the next time I'm in that area I will choose another hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy G. from Altamonte Springs, FL

Three Day Stay

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was pretty uneventful. The staff was friendly. The room was OK. The only issue I had was not being able to get internet service. However, there was a number to call for help which I never bothered to call.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Needs a lot of work

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was okay. The door for the bathroom was cheap and falling apart. We had to keep screwing the screws for the door latch in the door for it to properly close. No elevator that we ever found to go the 3rd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was like being in a basement. It smelled like cigarettes and wasn't very clean. The towels were dingy and rough. Won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Johnson City, TN

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
The area around the motel was not appealing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com