Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Salem

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Cost and location to shopping
Cons: Bland Breakfast, to much sugar and carbs and not enough protein
Location: Mall , restaurants, Park
Great time, arrived late but room was ready. Staff was friendly. Food was OK at breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the event I was attending

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Bright lobby, friendly staff, clean appearance
Cons: Larger breakfast area
Location: Hanford tour/museum. Nice RV parks. Wineries
Staff was pleasant and helpful. Breakfast room largely too small/crowded, even at 6:30 / 7 a.m. but was not my main reason for staying so no matter. Bed was comfortable but; but didn't like pillows. I was there for sleeping not spending time at hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean room for a reasonable price in a location close to shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Acceptable hotel & comfort

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: price for the rooms and quality.
Hotel was good and clean. Front desk was helpful and quick. Rooms were clean and in good condition a good stay for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

We just we're there over night didn't even stay fo

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We slept and got up and left. It was a quiet room and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC

My Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Everything including free breakfast.
Location: Nice and close to lots of restaurants and shops.
It was only one night but it was really nice. Staff was great . Room was huge. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Close to shopping center and restaurants.
Enjoyed staying here the hotel staff were very friendly, courteous and professional. Room was very nice. Very good breakfast! Will stay here again if the need arises!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just OK.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: WiFi need serious improvement. For travelers that work on the road a WiFi connection is huge. Improve the breakfast selections and options.
Upside: room was clean and comfortable. Downside: WiFi was terrible. When asked about it the lady at the desk said that it was down earlier but was now back up. It may have been operating but it definitely was not working in my room. While I went to the lobby to get online other customers were either coming downstairs to the same thing. And a few complained at the front desk for not being able to connect to the WiFi. Also, the breakfast was limited and not appetizing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Good for the price

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Decor, pool.
Cons: breakfast, pillow
Location: good location, close to mall, movies,shopping, trac center,
The hotel was recently renovated, and had a nice indoor pool. The breakfast offered was adequate, and the staff pleasant. The pillows were, however, so uncomfortable that I slept on my coat instead.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Talinafrom Tacoma,wa

Nice n clean

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
When my shower wasn't working they moved me in a different room in no matter sec.