Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise , id

Affordable but wouldn't compromise for staff

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We were looking for an affordable hotel near pasco, WA, Since we were renting 3 rooms, this seemed like the perfect fit. Hotel is fairly small, very small pool. Very small breakfast area, rooms are moderately sized and very clean, my problem was with the very unfriendly staff- mostly the front desk!!! We were swimming in the pool, around 7:30 pm, with just another family in there , the very rude front desk lady came and told me we couldn't be in the pool unless we had swimwear on, we were wearing spandex shorts and a light tshirt, now being Bigger Size girl, I don't feel comfortable in swimsuits, nevertheless se kicked us out - would never go back !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirkland

Convenient Location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly and efficient at check in and the hotel itself was very clean and appealing.
Location: The Super 8 is located on the main street (Columbia Blvd) and is right in the middle of the shopping district with restaurants and stores.
We booked a room with a king bed but when we checked in we found out it was actually a suite at a room rate. The room was very clean, well equipped and comfortable, although a bit stark, in that there were no pictures on any of the walls. Even though the Super 8 is on the main street, it was very quiet . The continental breakfast is pleasant, with waffles, hard boiled eggs, toast, rolls, coffee, juice, cereal and fruit. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel. Would recommend highly.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Room very clean & comfortable. Close to everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

nice, good value

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: clean, value
Cons: so damp, humid
Location: good eateries within walking, as is a little shopping
for the price it was a great place to be. cozy but walls are thin. very humid/stuffy. clean and sanitary. thanks!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leavenworth, WA

A quick fix for a spur of the moment convention.

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, amenities, affordability
Cons: The bedding
Location: A quick trip to the mall and convention center, very convenient.
The hotel staff were friendly and great, as well as the amenities. The room however, was a bit odd smelling. And I found it a bit odd that the trash cans did not have liners (but I understand it's a quick way to save money). Do be sure to bring your own lotion and conditioner as none is provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
I dont feel like writing anything and I shouldn't have to. Limit yourselves to ask questions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Super 8

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Stayed there 2 nights and would go again, remodeled looks pretty good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: It was clean and in a good location -- near the freeway and many restaurants.
Cons: Either improve breakfast or change designation from "buffet" to continental.
Deserving of its two-star rating. Reasonably priced for a basic room. Breakfast was a big disappointment. It was advertised as a buffet -- but it wasn't. It included: a "cook-your-own" waffle maker; syrup; yogurt; boiled eggs; cold cereal; mini muffins; juice; milk; apples and bananas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Clean, nicely appointed, friendly

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The room was great, and the staff excellent.
Location: Easy to shopping
The room was large, the bed was comfortable, everything was well appointed and clean. The breakfast included hard boiled eggs, cereal, milk, juices, fruit, make your own waffles, pretty good for the price. The staff were engaging, helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice stay after a long drive

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and it was clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It was easy to get to from highway 395. A restaurant was next door and other stores close by.
We had a nice stay here in Kennewick, Wa. The room was very clean and comfortable for our overnight stay. The staff was cordial and pleasant. It was convenient because we did not have to drive to get something to eat. Since we were on the first floor, someone above us had heavy feet. We did sleep well, though.