Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice stay after a long drive

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Comfortable room and it was clean.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: It was easy to get to from highway 395. A restaurant was next door and other stores close by.
We had a nice stay here in Kennewick, Wa. The room was very clean and comfortable for our overnight stay. The staff was cordial and pleasant. It was convenient because we did not have to drive to get something to eat. Since we were on the first floor, someone above us had heavy feet. We did sleep well, though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stopover

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location was central to services for a traveller.
Location: Dining, shopping, hockey arena
If you just need a bed to sleep in as you pass through Tri-Cities, this hotel fits the bill. Overall, the hotel is a little tired and worn. One hiccup - we were given a room with 1 king bed for 3 people, and the staff was less than helpful to rectify this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton Oregon

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Aug 16, 2014
My experience was very fun went shopping swimming hot tub very nice would like to do it aging
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Very clean hotel, great night rate. Close to mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eastern Oregon

Great place to stop for the night

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We stopped over on our way to Montana, and the staff was friendly despite the late hour. The room was clean, bed comfortable, and breakfast on par with other Super 8s.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Good night's sleep

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We arrived at the hotel late, and left early the next morning, so we didn't see much except our room. It was clean and comfortable, but nothing fancy. We did have breakfast before we left. It was also not fancy, but it filled us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, but...........

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: lots
Cons: see notes above
Location: great location see above
Nice place and I would recommend, if I was to say anything negative at all would be that the continental breakfast is nothing to shout about, I have had much better at other hotels. Not that the food was bad, it was alright. Everything else was fine, but the room had no built in things to charge USB devices. Recently I have stayed in other hotels where the clock radio or something in the room had an built in USB device to charge things with. Location was awesome, close to everything an mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

review

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
very happy with all things provided to me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill & Joan from Veneta, Oregon

Nice with a concluding disappointment

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and upgrading as I send this. We ordered a queen and were given a King-Sized bed. WOW!
Cons: Staff returns calls IMMEDIATELY to customers...so that want become only former customers. AND, ask the staff and tell them there is a reward offered.
Location: Great location, across from the Mall, access to all of the Tri-Cities in minutes
Wonderful, pleasing stay. BUT, my wife was putting on a necklace and forgot and left it on the counter by the TV. Late the night after we left, she realized she had not had it on all night. We called and left information and request to call us back. No Call. We called the Manager the next morning and it was not that big a deal, even when we offered a reward. They did not seem interested. SO, double check about leaving anything in your room. YOU ARE THE ONLY RESPONSIBLE ONE. I am not sure I will stay there again, and we have many, many times before. Just public relations. Oh, the necklace was simple, small diamond chips as a memory. Replacable, but the action on the phone tells me more about customer relations and the value placed upon it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a one-night stopover, hotel is in outskirts of the town but surrounded by many places to shop and dine. Room was clean, bed was comfortable, never used the TV so cannot comment. Got it for pretty cheap , good value for money