Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford, AR

Nice hotel, Great friendly staff!

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Weekend visit with our grandson and the staff helped with best restaurants and things to do with a 6 yr old !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Great Hotel for Price

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Cabela's is nearby.
This is a great stay for the price. Room was large and clean. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: The swimming pool needs to be updated.
Location: Location is Triadelphia.
The front desk clerks were very nice. Nice clean room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom masontown West Virginia what

very disappointed

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
for a sweet the room had very few amenities. And probably one of the worst showers I've had in a motel ever. Water pressure.would not recommend a hotel not for the cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonesfrom Triadelphia

Pleasant stay on home bound trip

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and nice...room was also...and quiet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lukefrom Maryland

convenient to Pittsburgh Ohio Valley area

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel itself was clean, nice and well-appointed. The staff were friendly and courteous and the breakfast was good. The room was clean and satisfactory. The air conditioning was not as noisy as other hotels I've stayed at which was a nice change. And the walls were thick enough the room was relatively quiet, again compared to other hotels I've stayed at. Overall, VERY SATISFIED.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 71854

Unclean hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the bed was comfy.
This hotel, as other hotels in the Triadelphia area, is overpriced due to out of state workers being forced to stay in these units. The lobby smelled like smoke and the rooms were not clean...dirty carpet, dirty commode, room was dusty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

on the way

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
IIt was a very satisfactory place. clean and comfortable. even had a rollaway so my two grandsons didn't have to sleep together.