Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Highly recommend this Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Don't be mistaken by the older more traditional outside look of this Hotel. Inside you are treated to spacious rooms which are modern, very clean and well furnished. We were only in town for 1 night and really enjoyed staying here. Would highly recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Alles
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel ist ca. 3km von der Innenstadt entfernt. Wir sind die Streck zu Fuß gegangen um uns die gesamte Gegend an zu sehen.
Das Hotel ist wirklich empfehlenswert. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Unser Zimmer für drei Personen hatte genung Platz für uns. Die Ausstattung ist einwandfrei. Beim Frühstück war für jeden etwas dabei.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by STEVEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Max from Basel

Angenehmes Geschäftshotel an guter Lage

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Das sich im Hotel befindende Gourmetrestaurant Schatzmann ist hervorragend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Hotel und speziell unserem Restaurant gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Hotel Schatzmann & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louise from København

Super betjening

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
Meget hjælpsomme og søde personale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Schatzmann Management & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Graham from Aberdeenshire

Lovely hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel, excellent food, excellent staff. We stayed for week in January 2015 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The room was spacious, clean, well-appointed and warm despite the winter weather. The staff were all as friendly and helpful as could be and they always went the extra mile to ensure that our visit was as enjoyable as possible (thanks again to you all!). Breakfast was a very leisurely affair with a great selection of things to choose from, all of excellent quality - we particularly liked the Bircher Muesli and the Bergkase, whilst our son developed a taste for hot chocolate in the mornings. Nothing in Liechtenstein is cheap but everything seems to be of a high quality. The Hotel Schatzmann was certainly good value and we'd be delighted to go back if we visit Liechtenstein again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann & team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louise from København

Dejligt hotel.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel og god beliggenhed i forhold til ski og Østrig.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann & team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louise from København

Fantastisk sted

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk morgenmad og super hjælpsom service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Takashi from Tokyo

Great little cosy hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Liechtenstein - room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was to the point: fresh juices, croissants (delicious), butter, jams. The service was also nice and attentive. Overall a great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Hotel Schatzmann, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Anja Schatzmann Fux & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

бессонные ночи

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
В целом отель неплохой в плане местоположения, обслуживания и чистоты. Очень существенный недостаток это работа генератора, который очень слышен по ночам. Спать при его работе совершенно невозможно даже при закрытых окнах. Так что полноценным пребывание в отеле не назовешь.