Ratings based on 4 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice House

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Very nice family, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good
Location: its about 5 min by car to the nice parts of town, but not a big problem. the GPS takes you into some really narrow streets to get downtown
its a nice place, a bit far of a walk to the center, but if you have a car its only 5 minutes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2015 by Lucia, Hotel Management
Thanks Endri
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MARK TOPICI from CANADA

AWESOME

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
THE LANDLORD WAS VERY NICE… THE ROOM WAS GREAT…WHAT A FANTATSTIC VACATION.. THANK YOU HOTELS.COM….
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Lucia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to have known Mr. and Mrs. Topic a warm greeting Lucia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
Il mio soggiorno presso l'Hotel Cassio è stato molto buono, la signora gerente è una persona squisita e gentilissima. Come dissi a lei, se dovessi tornare a Trieste o se lo farà un mio conoscente, non esiterei a ricontattarla. Anna Pasqui & Roberto Pratesi
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Lucia, Hotel Management
Vi ringrazio Signori Pratesi della bella recensione, anche voi siete delle persone squisite, come tutti i senesi che ho conosciuto del resto, mi auguro di averVi nuovamente ospiti nel B&B Cassio, conserverò un ottimo ricordo di Voi e del Vostro soggiorno, spero che abbiate trascorso bene anche il resto della vacanza in Croazia. Buona estate Lucia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oliver

Sehr empfehlenswert

Posted Sep 10, 2012
Pros: Sauber, gepflegt, freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre
Location: Östliche Randlage von Triest, gelegen auf einem Hügel mit schöner Aussicht auf die Stadt und das Meer. Gute Busverbindung in die Innenstadt.
Sehr sauberes, helles und gemütliches Bed & Breakfast, gelegen auf einem Hügel mit toller Aussicht auf die Stadt und das Meer. Die Besitzerin war sehr um unser Wohlergehen bemüht, und wir haben uns dort ausgesprochen wohl gefühlt. Freundliche und familiäre Atmosphäre, ein eigener Parkplatz, italienisches Frühstück und ein sehr guter Kaffee haben uns den Aufenthalt sehr geniessen lassen. Sehr empfehlenswert!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014
Vielen Dank Oliver, wir tun unser Bestes, damit Sie sich wohl fühlen sich unsere Gäste.