Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Comodo albergo a pochi passi dalla stazione treno

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Camera silenziosa,
Cons: Temperatura delle camere e caloriferi non regolabili
Location: Facile muoversi a piedi verso il centro città e verso il mare
Per un soggiorno di lavoro, il prezzo ed il comfort sono adeguati per questa categoria di hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Firenze

Buono per un breve soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Cons: La colazione ha ampi margini di miglioramento, soprattutto per quanto riguarda l'assortimento (salati quasi assenti)
Ho utilizzato l'hotel per un breve soggiorno di lavoro: comodo per la posizione rispetto e nel complesso positivo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Berge Aadlandfrom Bergen, Norway

A Grand Hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay in a _very_ spacious room. The breakfast lacked the "english breakfast" option of egg and bacon, but did provide good food. The hotel had very nice and friendly receptionists.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Strange and dated decor, but clean so unless you want to spend a lot of time in the room no big deal. Very close to the train and bus station. About 15min walk to city centre. Breakfast ok - (remember this is Italy) Staff friendly and helpful Luggage room - very handy and appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Stadthotel zentral gelegen

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, obwohl an einer belebten Straße, war das Zimmer zum Hinterhof ruhig, der Preis akzeptabel
Cons: Die Zimmer sind etwas renovierungsbedürftig insbesondere das Bad. Das Frühstück entsprach nicht meinen Bedürfnissen, es gab kein Ei, nur Schmelzkäse,
Location: Das Hotel liegt am Rande der Innenstadt von Triest. Man kann am Meer spazieren, durch die Stadt flanieren mit herrlichen Plätzen,Häusern und Palästen
Wir waren inTriest um diese wunderschöne Stadt zu besuchen. Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen, vom Hotel aus konnten wir die Innenstadt gut fußläufig erreichen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom torino

albergo in centro

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: silenziosità e ampiezza camere
Cons: arredamento, design, pareti e luci
Location: comodo in centro
hotel economico ben localizzato, stanze ampie e silenziose avrebbe bisogno di una rinfrescata sopratutto nei bagni e negli arredi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A due passi dal centro e da una buona gelateria.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Il personale alla reception gentile,educato e disponibile.
Cons: La colazione.
Location: Ottimo per la vicinanza dal centro.
Positiva , anche se nella colazione mancavano gli affettati obbligatori solo per il rango del nome .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel Holterfrom Oslo, Norway

A pretty decent stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was surprised over the size of the room, and also that we had a balcony! We were at the hotel only one night, but were very happy about both the room, staff and location. Just a 5minutes walk from the city center, where all the tourist-locations are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodissimo per la stazione ferroviaria

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vantaggi: vicinissimo alla stazione, personale molto cortese, stanze grandi Svantaggi (nulla di critico): molto vecchio, arredamenteo vecchio, letto in legno cigolante (io comunque ho dormito bene).