Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sufficient for simple needs.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Good location near train station, restaurants, sights. Not the place for those wanting luxury, but fit our needs for a quick trip to Trieste. Very busy area, but not overwhelming. If you're wanting a no-frills place to sleep at night this hotel works fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

駅前の利便性が良いホテル

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: 必要なものはそろっています。
Location: 駅前の立地は大変良く、旧市街にも徒歩10分~15分で便利でした。
利用しやすいホテルで駅から徒歩2分。 旧市街にも近くて価格もリーズナブルでした。 朝食も美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Die Lage und das Haus.
Cons: Vielleicht mehr Ablagefläche im Bad.
Location: Beim Busbahnhof. Mit den Bussen kann man alles gut erreichen und für die guten Geher innerhalb der Stadt auch alles zu Fuß.
Das Hotel liegt als Ausgangspunkt für Besichtigungen goldrichtig. Wir konnten in 3 Tagen ohne Zeitverlust sehr viel sehen. Die Buslinien sind einfach toll und liegen quasi vor der "Haustür". Es waren wunderbare 3 Tage und wir werden wiederkommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim from Casablanca, Morocco

Good value for the money

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is conveniently located across from the train and bus stations. The desk staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was basic but clean, quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Döbriach, Kärnten

perfektes Hotel für einen Wochenendaufenthalt

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Zentrumnähe, Parkhaus nicht weit entfernt
Location: sehr zentral, Nähe Bahnhof, leicht zu finden
Einzelzimmer gebucht, großes Doppelzimmer mit großem Bad und Balkon erhalten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by phillip from taree

convenient

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
good location bear the train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Camere di dimensioni generose. Molto bene

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Viaggio di lavoro Molto vicino alla stazione ferroviaria
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottima posizione comodissima per la stazione

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Posizione comoda anche per terminal bus per Aeroporto
Cons: I bagni e dotare le camere di cassaforte.
Location: Come detto ottimo per la Stazione esattamente di fronte, sulla stessa piazza e per la navetta per l'Aeroporto. Lungomare vicino.
Il personale della Reception è cordiale e disponibile. Purtroppo non c'è Servizio in Camera, ne cassaforte . Le camere sono ampie e non claustrofobiche. Il bagno è modesto, potrebbe essere rifatto con qualche confort in più, ad esempio almeno un comodo piano di appoggio. La colazione dovrebbe contemplare più cibi salati, ridotti veramente a soli panini e formaggini. Nel complesso lo consiglio per brevi soggiorni.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels