Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Countryside family leisure hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit quiet and dull atmosphere, could be because it was a off season. One of the reception stuff was cold too, when it start raining and asked about umbrella but just answered "NO!"...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

country side family leisure sort of hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very spacious country side family leisure sort of hotel. One of the receptionist was unfriendly. When there were sudden rain and asked about umbrella but just answered "NO!"... it is a shame..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviefrom France

Très bien situé pour visiter les Météores

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel calme avec une très belle piscine. A 10 mn en voiture des Météores. Restauration sur place : un peu cantine mais copieux, varié et pratique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dieter S.from München

Großzügige Hotelanlage

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage in der Nähe der Meteoraklöster. Das Hotel ist großzügig angelegt und hat große Zimmer. Die Installationen im Badezimmer stammen allerdings aus einer anderen Epoche. Der Hotelgarten ist parkähnlich angelegt und hat einen großen Pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

All good, but...

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Big garden, big room, everything is big, space for body, space for soul!
Cons: Shuttle bus to town and real Greek food.
Location: Too far out of town, nothing to do near by other than a cave, MUST VISIT THAT CAVE! Even visiting the cave, you'll need a taxi ride!
Lovely hotel, too far out of town, breakfast and dinner were not so good, I'll only give 3 stars on these! Beautiful hotel, lovely ground, wonderful swimming pool even at the end of season! All 5 star stuff! Yes, if you want a 'let it go' holiday and recharge, this is it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

decent hotel but food was really just so-so

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is decent for short stay. Swimming pool was probably the best asset I would rate. Friendly and efficient staff. The Meteora tour they recommended was excellent ! The only thing I didn't enjoy is the food. It's really for tour group... Bulky but not tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napoli (ITA)

Hotel Bellissimo

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: tutto
Cons: la segnaletica per beccare l'hotel e la segnalazione sul sito di un indirizzo preciso e/o coordinate da dare al navigatore.
Location: L'albergo si trova a 5 km da Kalambaka in posizione isolata. Tuttavia anche da Kalambaka per raggiungere i monasteri ci vuole la macchina.
Questo hotel ha tutto: camere confortevoli e complete, piscina ottima e attrezzata anche di teli, colazione eccellente, pulizia ....... Il personale è amichevole e disponibile, parla più lingue e ci ha anche offerto un vassoio misto di bevande e frutta al nostro arrivo (devono averci visti ultrastanchi).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BeckySfrom Beverly ma USA

Outside of town

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel pool and staff were lovely. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. It would seem that the hotel is designed to host large groups so it lacked the intimate feel we prefer when we travel as a couple. It was also too far from town for us to comfortably walk to dinner. Since we had a rental car it was fine for us, but travelers should be aware the hotel is outside the fringes of Kalambaka. It's not in the center of town as the description suggests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis Anderssonfrom Sweden

Nice Pool, Good Value

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel with a nice pool. Clean rooms. Good value. Breakfast and dinner bufe was the only thing that wasn't satisfactory.