Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Quiet location next to the rocky mountain

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Clean, quiet and cozy.
Cons: Provide more precise address or GPS coordinate
Location: Must visit the nearby monesteries
The hotel is a bit difficult to locate. The accomodation is cozy and provide a nice place to relax after a day of outing. It will be better if you have a car to move around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Sacramento

Nice family-run hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room with decent breakfast. Views of Meteora are unbeatable. Free parking was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikefrom Braås

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Imponerade utsikt med höga hattar...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthonyfrom Marseille

Bon hotel!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
L hotel est situe a quelque minutes de marche du village de kalambaka. Il n est pas necessaries d aller a kalambaka pour dinner ou luncher, il y a des petits restaurants a proximite de l hotel dans le village de Kastraki. Il est egalement possible de reserver des randonnees a la reception de l hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Isabellefrom Quebec, Canada

What more can you ask?

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place in a ancestral home. Lots of little détails to please and the host are very hospitable even a bottle of there house wine as a present. We loved the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jensfrom Paris

Perfect frame for Meteora visit

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the stay in this hotel and the friendliness of all the people. We had a nice double room and a triple room for a family. It was a perfect and very original frame for our visit to Metora. We would definitely come back to this place. With a beautiful view at the foot os the visit to the monasteries in a small village - it couldn't have been better for the visit. Jens
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Mexico

Inesperado, Archontiko Mesohori al pie de Meteora

Posted Oct 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Este hotel boutique con suites que gozan de chimeneas y dos o más habitaciones y balcón, está justamente debajo de las montañas de Meteora, en cuya cima se situan los historicos y misticos monasterios. Lejos de Kalambaka pero al pie de los cerros tiene una vista excepcional. El servicio es encantador
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelafrom Milano, Italia

Francesco

Posted Aug 31, 2011
Bell'hotel in una buona posizione
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom reggio emilia

rilassante silenzioso ottimo panorama

Posted Aug 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
il personale dell'albergo è gentilissimo, è una gestione molto famigliare, casalinga, in una posizione molto tranquilla, unico neo è che si fa molta fatica a trovare l'albergo, è veramente imboscato, ma per il resto è tutto di altisima qualità, pulito, silenzioso, lussuoso, fresco e il personale gentilissimo e il prezzo è buono