Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Florencia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom asia

End of town

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: priced less
As the town is not so big, the facility is within walk-able distance from station and center of the town. however, it stands on the end and takes 5~6min to center 7~10min to station. My room facing Meteora was really good but the heater was broken and did not function at all. It also needs to be added the wifi is available only in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MASARUfrom 神奈川県平塚市

感謝しています

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
早朝5時、夜行列車で到着しました。 仮眠3時間の後、9時朝食、その後出発してメテオラの修道院見学で午後返ってきました。 親切に応対していただき、部屋も午後3時の出発まで使用させていただき、オーバーステイの料金もとられませんでした。感謝しています。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jrfrom usa

not flexible with date

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not flexible with dates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Vancouver Canada

Very good

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is pretty good just 5 minute walk to the centre of the small town. Helps if you need parking. Considering that this is a 3 star hotel the accommodations were fine with a large breakfast area. The breakfast was the typical European. We were lucky and we had a room with the incredible view of the Meteora from our balcony. If you can ask for one when booking just do it! The only negative thing was that the WiFi was very weak? And it was only available at the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect location. Easy to find and get you to.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel was large and comfortable. The dining area was good for a buffet breakfast lots of choice. The rooms were comfortable and clean. No fridge in room or bath plug to fill the bath up to soak feet after the walking up and down to Meteora. Very central to all the restaurants and to get the bus back to trikala.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mcbfrom Florida, USA

Good location but not good service

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, at a walking distance from shops, restaurants, taxi stops and the bus station. Good view of Meteora Monasteries. Good breakfast. Staff not very helpful. No internet access in the rooms. AC does not always work. Noise in hallways at night from other guests, and hotel management unable to set rules or enforce them. Bathroom (bathtub and w.c) not very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

これが三ツ星??

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: 眺め
Cons: 三ツ星を名乗らないこと
メテオラの眺めは抜群。しかし、当該ホテルの売りは、それだけである。 エアコンは故障したまま放置プレー。ドア鍵のたてつけは悪く、水周りもガタが来ている。朝食も雑。建物が古いのは結構だが、メンテナンスが全くなされていないことがよく分かる。割安なのはよかったが、三ツ星を名乗るなんて詐欺同然。「地球の歩き方」にも紹介されているが、ほめ過ぎだ。これが二ツ星なら、高く評価する。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PKFSfrom Hongkong

overall a small nice hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent 2 nights here and generally speaking we had a pleasant stay in this small town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com