Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not accommodating, will not recommend it!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Location ONLY!
Cons: Hotel is in service industry and should be more accommodating to customers. I think it is not a big ask to use the gym earlier than 7:00 AM!
Location: Meteora
Cons: Amenities are old: TV is still CRT, sockets are not all working. I asked if I can use the gym earlier than 7:00 AM and I was refused and staff suggested I can run outside (when it is dark and cold). Stayed in 4 different hotels in Greece and this is the only hotel that refused to let me use the gym earlier than 7:00 AM. Pro: Location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Meteora rocks

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Walking distance from train station...located at the end of the market..stay was nice and peaceful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Besuch der Meteora-Klöster

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Freundlichkeit des Personals, die gesamte Anlage wurde vor Kurzem saniert.
Location: Hotel liegt zentral in Kalambaka, sehr nahe einer Einkaufs- und Lokal-Strasse.
Wenn man üblichen 4-Sterne Komfort wünscht ist dieses Hotel sehr empfehlenswert. Großer Parkplatz, schöne Poolanlage, saubere und geräumige Zimmer. Allerdings wird das Hotel auch von vielen Reisegesellschaften (Bus-Tourismus) bevorzugt. Daher kann es schon einmal vorkommen, dass im Speisesaal etwas Gedränge aufkommt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tadfrom 東京

対称的なスタッフ

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: 男性スタッフ
Cons: メテオラのマップがあるのに無いと言う女性スタッフの教育
Location: 駅から徒歩10分位。中心街が終わろうとしているあたりで散策にも都合が良い。 観光は世界遺産の修道院が余りに有名。
朝アテネを経って13.18(実際はこの50分遅れ)にカランバカに着いた。時間も14時過ぎと遅くなり、ショルダーバッグ1つということもあり、駅からタクシーで直ぐメガロ・メテオロン修道院に行った。その後は下り道を徒歩でヴァローム、アギア・トリアダ各修道院を見て夕方ホテルにC/Iした。その時の若い女性スタッフにメテオラのマップを貰おうとしたが無いと言われた。全く愛想もない。部屋(355室)は広く、バスタブもあり快適であった。夕食はカランバカの街で外食であった。翌朝は8.19発のテッサロニキ行きの鉄道に乗るのだが、朝食は7時からと言う。私は食べるのが遅く、7.30にC/Oしたく6.30頃より食事したいところだがやはりそれは出来ないとのこと。それは止むなしとして、しかし6時過ぎには部屋を出て1階に降りたらバー兼コーヒーショップのスタッフがコーヒーをサービスしてくれた。そして、メテオラのマップはあるかと聞いたら、まさに素晴らしいマップを貰った。朝食のレストランもすぐ横のロビーで待っていると6.45頃には明かりがついて、中に入れてもらって、少しづつ料理が準備されていくのを順に頂いた。早い時間で客は私一人で、レストランのスタッフとも色々話しした。さて7.30頃のC/Oの時、フロントは昨日の女性スタッフだったが、この人には全く親しみが湧かないし、スタッフの評価は最悪のところ、他の素晴らしいスタッフに救われた。ホテルもこの女性の教育をしないと、評判が悪くなろう。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gute Lage, aber Durchschleuser-Hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Lage
Cons: Gym/Spa sollte kostenlos sein
Alles & alle geht/gehen schnell (check in/out, Frühstück...). Was ok ist, wenn man nur einen kurzen Besichtigungsaufenthalt plant & nicht verweilen möchte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mauriziofrom Roma

struttura moderna sotto le meteore

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: camere spaziose...parcheggio (gratuito) comodissimo... wifi free e ottima qualità cibo per colazione
Cons: camere troppo calde
a prescindere dal tempo non particolarmente favorevole...il posto è meraviglioso ed il miglior luogo dove soggiornare è sicuramente questa struttura...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kostas

Nice hotel in Kalabaka. Pleasant and helpful staff

Posted May 1, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was excellent, the location very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Exceptionltdfrom Athens

Overall good hotel for seeing Meteora

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very poor room service special after 12.00 o'clock at night. The rooms do not have information leaflet. The SPA is self use and in case you want a steam bath or a sauna you have to inform them 20 minutes in advance. Overall the hotel is good, clean, and great for visiting Meteora.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Tourestfrom From USA

Hotel Divani

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the property during the off season, only a guests that night. Hotel is very nice and setup to be more of a convention or meeting center. Staff pretty grumpy, which would keep me from doing it again.