Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leiden

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: Kind people, good airco (necessary in summer there), clean room
Room was small but very clean. The owners were super nice! The man told us everything about the town and the amazing Meteora and how to get where. The lady was very friendly and gave us breakfast, although we were too late... A very pleasant stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

well located and friendly staff

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Very close to restaurants and town square, 10 minute walk from train station. Excellent service from the front desk staff, they were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

接待員很好

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
酒店整潔, 位置一般, 行去巴士站要15分鐘, 但接待員很好, 一到達主動介紹如何上山.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yadong from 北京

旅游

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
舒适
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YUKA from 日本

メテオラ観光について詳しく教えてくれてとてもよかった♪

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
1月23日と24日で2泊しました。 場所はトリカロン通りというお店やホテルが並ぶ大通り沿いにあり立地条件は文句なし。 到着してすぐスタッフの方がカランバカの地図を広げて、メテオラ観光について歩いて回るならルートはこれで6~7時間、タクシーなら○ユーロ(すいません忘れました…)などいろいろ教えてくださいました。 ちなみに私は歩いて回って6時間半かかりました。 部屋もきれいでWi-Fiも問題なく使えました。 もしまたカランバカに来ることがあったらこのホテルに泊まりたいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap, basic and clean

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Cheap, central
Cons: A few more things to make it a bit more comfortable.
Clean room, hot water, but very basic (no kettle, hairdryer, bedside lamp, tv remote, one pillow) and the heating was noisy and sporadic, walls very thin, thin curtains that let in some light but I was only there to sleep which, once the heating worked, I did, very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Samantha from Australia

Kraker

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel for price. Great location with good wifi. Shower was a bit silly as shower curtain was to long which covered the drain which in turn flooded shower floor. Overall good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Krishna from Detroit, MI

Great host/hostess

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is right on the main strip of Kalampaka. I have to say the reviews on here are unfairly harsh, and totally misrepresent the place. I thought the hotel was in great condition, the decor was nice and plush, the room was clean, both the staff i met were incredibly nice (spontaneously gave me a brief rundown of everything i needed to know about visiting the town without me having to ask a single question, walked me to the room, always had a smile, always asked about my day). Anyways, this is a great value and I had a great experience. I didn't do breakfast so I can't comment on that.