Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Canadian couple from Toronto, Canada

You got what you paid

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It offered a fair service considering the price tag comparing with other Athens hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Honeymoon in Greece from Singapore

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I believe this hotel is run by a family, they are very friendly and helpful in providing us information. Overall feel warmed and welcomed. Downside we stayed in 3rd floor which is inconvenient for non-backpacker as there is no lift. However we get to see the fantastic view of meteora :))
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anton from Moscow, Russia

Nice hotel in Kalambaka

Posted Jan 10, 2014
The hotel is really nice. Room is large enough and clean. Also it looks very pleasant. The hotel staff (as I understanded she's owner of the hotel) is really nice and helpful. The breakfast was continental but it was enough an tasty. The hotel is in 5 minutes walk to footpath to Meteora. At the reception desk you can find map of Kalambaka and map of Meteora. I suggest not to use the map of Meteora because it's not only useless but can lead you a wrong way. Try to find a better map. The only minus is that the hotel have thin walls and you can hear the talks from next room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Racelie from Seattle

Toti sisters boutique

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: The hotel is very inexpensive and the staff are more than happy to assist and guide every tourist who stay at this hotel.
This hotel is very close to the rocks of Meteora. Reason why we stayed at this hotel. The hotel is very clean with marble floor and steps. I highly recommend this hotel to people who are interested in visiting the Meteora. The rock formation in Meteora is amazing. There are seven monasteries on top of the rocks and is practically built in the middle of the sky and closer to heaven. One of God's beautiful creation enhanced by the eastern orthodox monks. The monasteries are built on sandstone rock pillars and is located in central Greece. The nearest town is Kalambaka. This monasteries which are very unique in structures and built in the 9th centuries by an ascetic group of hermit monks who lived a life of solitude during those years, should be considered one of the seven wonders of the world. A very must to see and very highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ridwan from Singapore

Great location

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Within walking distance from Kalambaka Train Stn, about 10 mins walk . Near to several restaurants, supermarkets and shops. The hiking trail to Meteora is a short walk behind the hotel to view the stunning sunset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Justyna from Philadelphia, USA

Good location, basic & clean, affordable

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: location, view, clean
Cons: add shampoo in addition to soap
Location: You go there to see Meteora
Basic hotel with a great view on Meteora. Friendly staff. Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ZY.Wang from China

Best mountain view hotel I've ever seen

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is definitely the best choice for you to stay if you want to have a good and relax review on Meteora. It gets the best location with reasonable price. The quality of the hotel room is so nice, so is the host. Strongly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonella

Great view !

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: Location and very good value!
Cons: Not really for improvement because it was fine for my granddaughter and I, however, the stairs may pose a problem for some !
Very cozy and clean. Very energy efficient setup! Within walking distance to main street. Breakfast available for 4€. Very friendly and accommodating!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good location and view.

Posted Dec 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place nice newly renovated rooms. Helpful staff.