Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Excellent hôtel pour visiter les temples des Meteora
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

対応がとても良かった

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: 部屋も清潔でwifiのパスワードもわざわざ聞かなくても廊下に貼ってあり、良かったです。ホテルの受付の女性の対応が良かったです。
Cons: トイレやシャワー室が狭いにも関わらずドアが内開きのため、開ける際に足の指を挟んでしまうことがありました。外開きなら尚良かったです。
Location: メテオラ
早朝にカランバカに到着したため、これからメテオラを観光するところでしたが、荷物が邪魔なためチェックイン時間前に荷物を預かってもらおうと思いましたが、早朝でチェックイン時間前にも関わらず部屋を開けてチェックインしてくれました。お陰様で邪魔なスーツケースを持って観光せずに済みました。とても良い対応をしてくれました。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth, Israel

It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Thicker mattresses and longer beds or without railing at the end
Location: Very close to the center near restaurants and shops .the train station is not far
It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.It was easy to find but reaching the room up the stairs with our heavy bags was not an easy thing. The Internet was very weak . The mattress wasn't thick enough and with the noisy youth down in the street it took me time to sleep. However, the breakfast was very good and the owners were really nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道

Posted Jun 9, 2015
まず、3階まで自力で荷物を上げ、なぜが自分でベッドメイキング。 朝食は8時からのはずが、呼ばれてから準備。 2日目、掃除がされてなかったので、いつ掃除するのか尋ねたら、掃除は3日に一度、タオルの交換はする。といわれたが、タオルの交換くらい言われなくてもしていてほしかった。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Tucked Away Rooms with Decent Views

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: - Proximity to town, Byzantine churches, and walking paths by foot - Nice staff - 10-15 min walk to train station (transportation to Athens)
Cons: - Breakfast was included but minimal (yogurt, hard boiled eggs, apples, olives, cereal, coffee)
Location: - Go on a VisitMeteora.travel/en tour! (George was an excellent guide) - Walk Kalambaka - Visit the monasteries - Hike or rock climb
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Toti Boutique Rooms for 2 nights in Kalambaka to visit the beautiful mountains and monasteries of Meteora. Our room served it's purpose for the time we were there, but it did not feel "boutique" (the pictures of the rooms seemed nicer than the one we received). However, the room was clean and had everything we needed. The shower was tiny and a bit hard to use. Our terrace made up for what the room lacked. We had a partial view of the steep cliffs on one side and the town/mountains on the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loma linda, california

Great Stay!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great.
Cons: Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor....
Location: Short walk to main squares for great food and bus transportation to the monasteries...
Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great. Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor.... WOULD STAY AGAIN / LOVED IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good location, good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast needs to start at 7:00!
Enjoyed our stay, location is good, a short walk of 5-10 minutes to square and bus station, about 10 minutes to train station. The room was pleasant and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was good, plenty to eat, however the timing was poor for bus and train connections in the morning. Breakfast started at 8:00 and the Train and bus connections we needed were slightly earlier, so we missed breakfast. Most places we have stayed have breakfast starting at 7:00 which would have worked out well. Also everybody else wants to eat at 8:00 also as the bus to Meteora leaves at 9:00.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by uri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet but close to restaurants, cafes. Staff were nice, friendly, efficient.
Cons: The bathrooms are tiny and impractical.
Location: I think anyone coming to Kalambaka would know about the monasteries.
The rooms are small but well fitted and clean. The bathroom is tiny and very impractical. You have to step into the shower to open the door and the shower curtain is useless, the floor is flooded when you use the shower. The room was comfortable and the WIFI was good. Breakfast was very good; cereals, bread/toast, tea/coffee, fresh yoghurt, meat, cheese. The only complaint would be the orange juice was just cordial.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Preecha from Thailand

not advise to stay here

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
The service from the younger sister in the front of reception was too rude ,I have ever met before. Travelling more than 30countries I tell her about the taxi from hotel to the train station. But she ignore our request.instead of calling the taxi. I think if she was not like be a kind and hospitality person. She would not be in front of reception.should do a mate work.Because she is the one of two the owner. Of the hotel.She do herself rudely very much.The one her older sister quite more polite. She help us after I told her sister behavior. The only thing I say thank for younger sister is the bad experience in my aboard.