Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good location, good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast needs to start at 7:00!
Enjoyed our stay, location is good, a short walk of 5-10 minutes to square and bus station, about 10 minutes to train station. The room was pleasant and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was good, plenty to eat, however the timing was poor for bus and train connections in the morning. Breakfast started at 8:00 and the Train and bus connections we needed were slightly earlier, so we missed breakfast. Most places we have stayed have breakfast starting at 7:00 which would have worked out well. Also everybody else wants to eat at 8:00 also as the bus to Meteora leaves at 9:00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet but close to restaurants, cafes. Staff were nice, friendly, efficient.
Cons: The bathrooms are tiny and impractical.
Location: I think anyone coming to Kalambaka would know about the monasteries.
The rooms are small but well fitted and clean. The bathroom is tiny and very impractical. You have to step into the shower to open the door and the shower curtain is useless, the floor is flooded when you use the shower. The room was comfortable and the WIFI was good. Breakfast was very good; cereals, bread/toast, tea/coffee, fresh yoghurt, meat, cheese. The only complaint would be the orange juice was just cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: They are near the Old Byzantine Church. Lovely iconography and ambo. We stayed for vespers too. We took a half-day tour of Meteora - must see!
We had a triple room with a lovely, nice size, bathroom. We also had a mountain view. They were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. They were accommodating of our schedule and fed us breakfast a little early one day. There were served plenty of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy limpio, reformado. Las chicas majísimas. Nada negativo que decir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by georgiafrom Windsor

.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Warm, clean rooms. Bathroom really small but not a big deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford CT

Nice hotel that is close to the monasteries

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This was a great hotel for a great deal, near to the Kalambaka monasteries. It was very comfortable, and I would highly recommend it to the next traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

アットホームでいいホテルです。

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
カランバカの鉄道駅から徒歩10分程度の場所にあります。ホテルのスタッフは皆女性ですが、とても親切で丁寧な対応です。部屋の空調・シャワーの水回りは問題なく、ベッドも清潔だったので快適に滞在することができました。朝食はパンとコーヒで至ってシンプルですが美味しく、また食堂の雰囲気も良かったです。町の中心にも程近く、立地も良いので是非お勧めしたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sagrario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajagopalfrom Houston, TX

Worth the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a group of 4 friends and stayed here for one night in two rooms. It was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was also very good. The hotel is very close to the main square and in driving distance to Meteora. Totally worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Сергейfrom Москва

Отличное расположение

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Все очень хорошо. Прекрасный вид.