Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nazareth, Israel

It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Cons: Thicker mattresses and longer beds or without railing at the end
Location: Very close to the center near restaurants and shops .the train station is not far
It's close to the center with helpful nice stuff.It was easy to find but reaching the room up the stairs with our heavy bags was not an easy thing. The Internet was very weak . The mattress wasn't thick enough and with the noisy youth down in the street it took me time to sleep. However, the breakfast was very good and the owners were really nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 北海道

Posted Jun 9, 2015
まず、3階まで自力で荷物を上げ、なぜが自分でベッドメイキング。 朝食は8時からのはずが、呼ばれてから準備。 2日目、掃除がされてなかったので、いつ掃除するのか尋ねたら、掃除は3日に一度、タオルの交換はする。といわれたが、タオルの交換くらい言われなくてもしていてほしかった。。。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Tucked Away Rooms with Decent Views

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: - Proximity to town, Byzantine churches, and walking paths by foot - Nice staff - 10-15 min walk to train station (transportation to Athens)
Cons: - Breakfast was included but minimal (yogurt, hard boiled eggs, apples, olives, cereal, coffee)
Location: - Go on a VisitMeteora.travel/en tour! (George was an excellent guide) - Walk Kalambaka - Visit the monasteries - Hike or rock climb
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Toti Boutique Rooms for 2 nights in Kalambaka to visit the beautiful mountains and monasteries of Meteora. Our room served it's purpose for the time we were there, but it did not feel "boutique" (the pictures of the rooms seemed nicer than the one we received). However, the room was clean and had everything we needed. The shower was tiny and a bit hard to use. Our terrace made up for what the room lacked. We had a partial view of the steep cliffs on one side and the town/mountains on the other.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from loma linda, california

Great Stay!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great.
Cons: Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor....
Location: Short walk to main squares for great food and bus transportation to the monasteries...
Good; Lovely young lady helpful with late check in. Perfect location / short walk to the train station. Breakfast is great. Bad: Wi Fi connection is incredibly slow and weak. No elevator if you are carrying heavy bags to 3rd floor.... WOULD STAY AGAIN / LOVED IT!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, good location, good breakfast

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Breakfast needs to start at 7:00!
Enjoyed our stay, location is good, a short walk of 5-10 minutes to square and bus station, about 10 minutes to train station. The room was pleasant and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast was good, plenty to eat, however the timing was poor for bus and train connections in the morning. Breakfast started at 8:00 and the Train and bus connections we needed were slightly earlier, so we missed breakfast. Most places we have stayed have breakfast starting at 7:00 which would have worked out well. Also everybody else wants to eat at 8:00 also as the bus to Meteora leaves at 9:00.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet but close to restaurants, cafes. Staff were nice, friendly, efficient.
Cons: The bathrooms are tiny and impractical.
Location: I think anyone coming to Kalambaka would know about the monasteries.
The rooms are small but well fitted and clean. The bathroom is tiny and very impractical. You have to step into the shower to open the door and the shower curtain is useless, the floor is flooded when you use the shower. The room was comfortable and the WIFI was good. Breakfast was very good; cereals, bread/toast, tea/coffee, fresh yoghurt, meat, cheese. The only complaint would be the orange juice was just cordial.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ANGELOS from ΑΘΗΝΑ

ΑΠΑΡΑΔΕΚΤΗ ΣΥΜΠΕΡΙΦΟΡΑ

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Καλό ξενοδοχείο αλλά κακή εξυπηρέτηση. Ζητήσαμε late check out για 2 ώρες καθώς εγώ και η αδερφή μου τρέχαμε σε έναν ημιμαραθώνιο αγώνα και θέλαμε απλά να γυρίσουμε να πλυθούμε μετά το πέρας του και ήταν ανένδοτοι στο να μας χρεώσουν το 50% της τιμής λέγοντάς μας να κρατήσουμε το δωμάτιο μέχρι τις 5 μ.μ.. Φυσικά και φύγαμε για Αθήνα βρώμικοι. Μόνο για αυτή τη συμπεριφορά δεν το συνιστώ όμως και το πρωϊνό ήταν φτωχό.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

So so

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
So so. Clean, Comfortable etc. But It's so far from Kalambaka train station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: They are near the Old Byzantine Church. Lovely iconography and ambo. We stayed for vespers too. We took a half-day tour of Meteora - must see!
We had a triple room with a lovely, nice size, bathroom. We also had a mountain view. They were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. They were accommodating of our schedule and fed us breakfast a little early one day. There were served plenty of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Muy buena relación calidad-precio

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio, reformado. Las chicas majísimas. Nada negativo que decir.