Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth, Australia

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Location, quiet but close to restaurants, cafes. Staff were nice, friendly, efficient.
Cons: The bathrooms are tiny and impractical.
Location: I think anyone coming to Kalambaka would know about the monasteries.
The rooms are small but well fitted and clean. The bathroom is tiny and very impractical. You have to step into the shower to open the door and the shower curtain is useless, the floor is flooded when you use the shower. The room was comfortable and the WIFI was good. Breakfast was very good; cereals, bread/toast, tea/coffee, fresh yoghurt, meat, cheese. The only complaint would be the orange juice was just cordial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: They are near the Old Byzantine Church. Lovely iconography and ambo. We stayed for vespers too. We took a half-day tour of Meteora - must see!
We had a triple room with a lovely, nice size, bathroom. We also had a mountain view. They were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. They were accommodating of our schedule and fed us breakfast a little early one day. There were served plenty of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford CT

Nice hotel that is close to the monasteries

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This was a great hotel for a great deal, near to the Kalambaka monasteries. It was very comfortable, and I would highly recommend it to the next traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

アットホームでいいホテルです。

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
カランバカの鉄道駅から徒歩10分程度の場所にあります。ホテルのスタッフは皆女性ですが、とても親切で丁寧な対応です。部屋の空調・シャワーの水回りは問題なく、ベッドも清潔だったので快適に滞在することができました。朝食はパンとコーヒで至ってシンプルですが美味しく、また食堂の雰囲気も良かったです。町の中心にも程近く、立地も良いので是非お勧めしたいホテルです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sagrario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajagopalfrom Houston, TX

Worth the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a group of 4 friends and stayed here for one night in two rooms. It was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was also very good. The hotel is very close to the main square and in driving distance to Meteora. Totally worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leo Dalby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shuyifrom Shenzhen, China

Moteora view Room

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a Moteora view room with balcony at affordable price. It was nice to enjoy the fresh air at the balcony. The room is very clean and the breakfast is good with bread, butter, coffee or tea, fruits etc. The staffs are very friendly, gave us a lot of information to visit Meteora and bus connection, really helpful. The bath room is a bit too small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom España

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación era sencilla pero confortable y muy cerca del centro de kalambaka (5 minutos andando). El desayuno muy bueno y las recepcionistas muy atentas y agradables.