Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: They are near the Old Byzantine Church. Lovely iconography and ambo. We stayed for vespers too. We took a half-day tour of Meteora - must see!
We had a triple room with a lovely, nice size, bathroom. We also had a mountain view. They were very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. They were accommodating of our schedule and fed us breakfast a little early one day. There were served plenty of food at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford CT

Nice hotel that is close to the monasteries

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This was a great hotel for a great deal, near to the Kalambaka monasteries. It was very comfortable, and I would highly recommend it to the next traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sagrario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rajagopalfrom Houston, TX

Worth the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were a group of 4 friends and stayed here for one night in two rooms. It was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was also very good. The hotel is very close to the main square and in driving distance to Meteora. Totally worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leo Dalby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shuyifrom Shenzhen, China

Moteora view Room

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a Moteora view room with balcony at affordable price. It was nice to enjoy the fresh air at the balcony. The room is very clean and the breakfast is good with bread, butter, coffee or tea, fruits etc. The staffs are very friendly, gave us a lot of information to visit Meteora and bus connection, really helpful. The bath room is a bit too small though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliafrom España

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación era sencilla pero confortable y muy cerca del centro de kalambaka (5 minutos andando). El desayuno muy bueno y las recepcionistas muy atentas y agradables.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com