Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Decent motel choice

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Decent motel choice. Room was clean, staff were friendly and arranged a late checkout as the laundry was still going(!). Free breakfast includes cooked items (eggs, sausages,etc) but usual motel rules apply - get there early before the crowds clear the plates! Only downside was little things like the water/coke machines being out of service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

A Good, Basic, Hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: There was nothing bad to note.
Cons: Perhaps more tables for 4 in the breakfast room.
Location: Trinidad Colorado. Small town. Beautiful places to see outside of town.
We enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn. The room was clean and comfortable. The room rates were excellent. Free continental breakfast. The staff was helpful and professional. Nothing fancy. No complaints. Good hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice rooms

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We needed a place to stay and there are not many options. We were very happy with the room & stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice motel and great staff

Posted May 25, 2014
I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The included breakfast was outstanding and was more than I expected for the price of the room, since breakfast was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by james from texas

May stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel was ok and staff were friendly. The drain line fell off the sink and got the carpet wet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The rooms had been renovated and the staff was friendly and helpful.
We were making a quick trip to Santa Fe and needed to stop half way to sleep. I picked the hotel based on the pictures. when we drove up we weren't too sure about the outside. Then when we got into the room, we were pleasantly surprised that the hotel was up to date. The bed was comfortable, the staff helpful, and the breakfast was good (and free).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean. Super comfortable bed and goo

Posted May 9, 2014
Room was very clean. Super comfortable bed and good breakfast. It was conveniently located.The staff is friendly and helpful,we really enjoyed staying here.What more can you ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and lots of room

Posted Apr 7, 2014
We booked non-smoking room and it was right next to a smoking room. It smelled terrible. The front desk was friendly and immediately switched us far away from it after we requested to change. The room and the bathroom is spacious! It has adjustable shower head that is within reach (great if you're less than 5'4"). Comfortable bed and pillows. Breakfast was good, eggs, waffles, sausages, biscuits/gravy, and other usual stuff. Very quiet even though it's right next to the freeway. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convienient

Posted Mar 18, 2014
The receptionist, Joe, was very polite and had excellent suggestions for our family to go out to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by paul & carol from Haliburton, Ontario, Canada

A clean and spacious place to stay.

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Best unexpected feature of this hospitable place was a hot edible breakfast. Many comparable motels fail here.