Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Not so nice a stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: very pleasant hotel staff
Cons: rooms
Location: location wasn't near any eatery
no nearby eating places and hotel was a bit expensive for what they offer room had a moley feeling and smell
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of your room, in regards to the smell and overall appearance. We will discuss the conditions of your room with hotel management to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

OK hotel, a little out dated

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Rotating restaurant was nice
Cons: cleanliness; dust on chairs and biscuit crumbs on carpet found in the room!!!
Location: Walkable to street vendors
Hotel facilities were a little out dated. The room itself was OK. Some of the furniture had quite a layer of dust on them (two corner seats) - a sign that a thorough cleaning had not been done in quite some time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Undergoing renovations

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Problems with the room,Radisson handled it well. No hot water first night. Comp'd the room and gavee up grade for second night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
The hotel room space was bigger than I ever expected. The king bed was very large with lots of space, room was very clean with lots of premium channels on HD TV. Furthermore we had a view of the city from our room. Staff was very friendly and my wife and I would definitely stay there again.. Ohh one more thing the food from the restaurant was superior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie-Paulefrom Cayenne

Une bonne adresse pour profiter de Trinidad

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
Chambre confortable et calme, avec des services tels que café, thé et eau minérale quotidiens; on regrette juste l'absence de frigo dans le meuble correspondant. Restaurant un peu cher à la carte, mais buffet de qualité avec un choix varié pour un prix raisonnable.Les travaux à proximité rendent malaisé l'accès à pied à l'hôtel, en provenance du centre ville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by josephfrom New York

WONDERFUL

Posted Feb 27, 2015 
My stay was very good we had a great time we will be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Center of Everything

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Reception was nice. very helpful. Center of almost everything.
Cons: should really check on rooms before giving it to a guest. door was not properly fixed, bathroom sink very low. toilet paper handler was loose.
Location: was at the center of everything. which was good and cost less money to travel between places.
good experience. hotel is under some construction but very quiet even when they are working. there was no safe box in our room which was a problem. bathroom door was not properly fixed. decent hotel for the money and location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TORONTO

WORST HOTEL EVER

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: LEFT MY PHONE CHARGER IN ROOM PLUGGED IN TO WALL WENT BACK TO RETRIEVE IT WAS TOLD IT WAS NOT FOUND. ALSO LOST MY SHADES IN A SECOND AT THE BAR.
Cons: STAFF COURTESY AND FRIENDLY SERVICE.
Location: WAS IN THE CITY BUT VERY DIFFICULT TO GET TO DRIVING OR WALKING ON BUSY HIGHWAY NO ENTRANCE FROM ONE DIRECTION.
WAS HORRIBLE WILL NOT RECOMMEND OR EVER STAY THERE AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize that you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services especially in regards to how you were treated from our staff. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Cons: the IC
Location: close from the Statistical office
The IC was not well working. The swimming pool was fine
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015