Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel bien situé, ce qui la rend facile d'accès.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: tout
Cons: Le bruit que fait le chauffage la nuit.
Hôtel est proper et le service fut courtois. Le seul problème que nous avons constaté est le bruit que fait le chauffage ou l'air climatisé quand on dort. Le personnel est courtois et souriant. Tout est proper et en ordre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laurentides

Superbe auberge près de Trois-Rivières

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Superbe auberge près decTrois-Rivières, belle piscine intérieur avec spa. Belle piscine extérieur ouvert à l'année avec deux spas. Personnel très accueillant. Très bonne accessibilité. Très beau décors extérieur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie from Québec

Super en famille

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ce fût un séjour trop court le décor des fêtes est magnifique la salle de jeux; super idée pour toute la famille et les piscines et spa wow ( nous avons particulièrement apprécié la baignade à l'extérieur)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yves from Sainte-Hélène-de-Bagot, Québec

Très beau séjour!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable où nous avons profité de soins massages et des spas et piscines dans un lieu très bien tenu avec une table exquise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

excellente auberge

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent pour passer quelques jours pour se ressourcer. Le personnel est très courtois et sympathique .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Wiley from NH

Interesting Stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautifully landscaped and the staff was very gracious, However, the television was not clear, it had a series of slanted snow lines across every channel. The room next door had a screaming child until about 9 pm followed by a crying baby at 6 am. We ate dinner on the terrace as we didn't have "formal" attire which was required for the dining room. The food was mediocre and the poor bartender was out straight trying to manage everyone. We had looked for another place to eat with no luck. We had a wonderful breakfast though the next morning at Le Petit Cafe down the street and should've gone there for dinner the night before, The pool area was lovely, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sylmartin from Québec

Plus que satisfait de notre séjour!

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Comme à toutes les fois où nous y sommes allés, nous sommes répartis enchantés de notre séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jimmy Mac from Lexington, MA

Good for a short break

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is new and well thought out. Front desk staff was amzingly helpful and friendly, and room was excellent. We didn't use the spa/massage facility, but the exercise room, the pool area and the grounds immediately around the pool were all very pleasant, albeit somewhat small. We had dinner on the terrace, and that was disappointing...one young man was running the bar, all of the terrace area and the pool area, and he was stretched. Our appetizers were excellent, but the entrees were poor. The pasta was more like tomato soup with linguini, and the allegedly thin crust pizza was simply awful. We had a great breakfast at the little place opposite (on the golf driving range) the following morning. In summary, good for a short break, esp if doing the Montreal/Quebec tourist thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Jonatanh from Montreal

Fantastic place

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
Very appreciated trip! We will go back for sure!