Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Genial que hablen español en la recepción

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Me pareció muy bien que alguien nos atendiera en español al llegar, es un hotel muy céntrico puedes caminar todo queda muy cerca.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

près de la rivière St-Maurice

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Très bien situé,très beau paysage,hôtel très propre,près du centre-ville de Shawinigan....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lac Beauport, Qc

Tournois de basketball.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Nouveaux meubles et télévision. Emplacement sur la rivière.
C'est la deuxième fois que je vais dans cet hotel. L'an passé les meuble de la chambre étaient désuet, cette année tout était neuf, merveilleux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick Trip

Posted May 9, 2015
Area is beautiful, across from bay, lot's of places to walk and restaurant/bars in immediate area. Hotel was clean but dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Drinkin' in Shawi

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Been there for the famous microbrewery "Le trou du diable". We loved the emplacement of the hotel which is a 1 minute walk from the microbrewery; safety don't drink and drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from St- Marc

Excellent pour une équipe de hockey comme la notre

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Salle des enfants , le buffet , la piscine
Cons: Propreté du spa
Location: Centre ville, arénas, cité de l`energie
Excellent séjour, pour les jeunes et les parents , salle d`accueil, sall`d`équipe pour le restaurant et en passant excellent buffet en soirée !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels