Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
The staff accommodated all our needs. The room are big and comfortable. Breakfast was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Francois from Vaudreuil-Dorion

Nice, clean, convenient

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would return there anytime
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Maureen from Sussex N.B.

place to relax

Posted Aug 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent. The beds were very comfortable, as were the chairs and couch. Breakfast had a good choice of hot or cold items. Staff very hospitable and willing to speak English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michie from New York

Good location to everything.

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Carpet cleaning could be improved.
Location: It's about 30 minutes away from La Mauricie National Park by car.
Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. The breakfast is pretty good. My son loves the waffle there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Laval, Qc

Cozy Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice cozy hotel. We stayed here because we went to a wedding nearby. It was nice to have breakfast the next morning since there wasn't anything close by. No stress to worry about after going to a wedding! As for cleanliness it was ok, apart from a white stain on the comforter....
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

That is not a "suite"! Be warned...

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a "suite" only to find it was only a slightly larger than regular room. Every other suite that I have ever stayed in had more than one room - not this hotel. There is no wall between the part of the room with the bed and the part with the sofa & TV. Ridiculous! We would have been better off with a room with two queen beds. Fortunately it was just one night. The big redeeming value was the excellent staff at the front desk - very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise from Uxbridge ON

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed Jason & Julie ... they are pros...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value for price.

Posted May 22, 2013
Spent the night here after a full day of hiking at La Mauricie National Park. Ideal location, clean room, courteous staff, great continental breakfast. If you're visiting Shawinigan, this a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by H from Toronto

Clean / Quiet (Inside/Neighbourhood) / Quality

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is much better than we all thought! This shows what a well maintain hotel's about. Inside out is quiet and peaceful. Room and bed are so clean even me is so picky couldn't pick a word on it. Breakfast is better and more types than same price hotels too. Would definitely go back again next time we go Quebec City!