Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Bruno, Quebec. Canada

1 night stay....

Posted Aug 18, 2014
4 minor gripes: 1- Little assistance to hook up to their WiFi, but I finally found the glitch. 2- Pass card could not open any of the exterior 3 doors, so the main entrance was the only way in. (it was a packed weekend, so I presume they coded the exterior entrances to control who entered their hotel.) 3- no mini frige in room. 4- continental bkfst. left you hungry and fairly annoyed.....breakfast finishes at10am, so around 9:30am, there was barely anything left including only HALF a glass of orange juive. :-(
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike Legare from 3-rivers

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
All went well I had booked 3 rooms non smoking.however in one of them it was smoking,I brought it to the attention of the desk attendant and she politely assigned me a non smoking room. So all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sebastien from Chibougamau

That was great

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as we exspected. The service was good, personal helpfull (they know about surrounding...). The room was clean, extra sheet was present.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cong xie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

practical location

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
quite good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Montreal, Quebec

Well-priced, comfortable

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: location, quiet, comfort, clean
Cons: Breakfast is minimal and more important- there's no where to actually eat! You are basically standing at the bottom of the steps in the lobby eating.
Nice clean hotel, well located near bridge with easy exit on and off highway, but not close enough to hear traffic. The hotel itself is very quiet. The breakfast was really minimal with small but delicious muffins, cereal and fruit. Its really basic. Luckily there is a Tim Hortons within walking distance if the hotel's 'breakfast' doesnt fill you up. Nice staff, efficient. Its our 2nd stay in 3 years and if we have to return to the area, we will not hesitate to stay there again. I wish the beds were queen size instead of doubles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jake from Ontario

Great stay again

Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tried this hotel again, this time non-smoking room, big difference of course. Still can see the 90's look but its all good. The sleep was very comfortable and the shower was awesome - for what more can you ask?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Markham, Ontario

Good value for money

Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Nov 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfort Inns are just that. Always reliable.