Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good stay...but...

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
an average stay...always have my best sleep here. Beds are firm. However, not sure why bed head board is always loose - keeps tapping the wall - doesnt matter which room. I see they changed the showerhead. Used to be the best showers too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Very quiet and comfortable bed. Would go back if required.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfort Inn Trois-Rivières

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Si je compare le service du déjeuner avec les autres Comfort Inn, une amélioration serait appréciée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Majorfrom Larouche

Service trop couteux

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Votre service nous a couté plus cher que l'Hotel nous aurait demander. Soyez assurer que c'était la dernière fois que j'utilisais votre site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hallfrom Tracadie,N.B.

Bon séjour.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable. Situé près des magasins et restaurants. Bon petit déjeuner. Nous y retournerons sans hésitation, très bon prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal ,Qc

good hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: tim hortons,hotel is close to all restaurants and busy shopping street
super friendly staff and very clean room and close to amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ronnie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très confortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
Nous avons passé une seul nuit mais elle fut agréable et très confortable .Petite remarque ;Très bon choix pour le déjeuner (continental)mais aucune place pour s'assoir et le déguster sinon notre chambre .