Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Highway

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: easy to find
Cons: breakfast should have some fresh fruit, like bananas, apples and oranges
The hotel is conveniently located close to the Highway and was easy to find. For a one night stay traveling along the St. Lorenz it is ok. The breakfast was ok. Some fresh fruit would have helped to make it a bit better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room almost completely redone. New bedding, carpet, furniture, etc. Only the small sink was old. Pleasant, brief stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel that i ever seen !!!

Posted May 5, 2014
We stayed there only one night, and this is the dirtyiest hotel i ever stayed in. We found the dirty cloth of the maid, hair in the bathroom, the sheets in the bed wasn't even changed, and coffee in the coffee makerof the before stay of ours. I would never recommended this hotel to anyone not even my worst enemy
2 out of 5
by rick and Julie from ottawa

Was up until 2:30am

Posted Jan 12, 2014
While we were staying there, 2 hockey teams parents kept us up until 2:30 am while all this was happening the staff seemed oblivious to all the noise and disturbance. Kids running down the halls and that was passed midnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bryan from Montreal, Qu├ębec

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a very comfortable, clean room and I particularly appreciated the complimentary Continental breakfast before leaving, the morning after my stay-over.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guy F. from Florida

Good stay at good price.

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay at good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Pros: Comfort od the beds
Comfortable and clean rooms that look better than what you would expect from the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jane from NB

Convience

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Cons: It is a coffee world but some people do drink tea! It would be nice to include the makings for tea in the rooms - and milkers not powdered creamers.
Location: There was a supermarket close by so we could pick up something to eat without having to go to a restaurant. We were only staying only staying one nigh
We were driving back from Ontario so it made a midway point to stay. It was close to the highway and breakfast was included with the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com