Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in downtown Trois-Rivieres

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The Internet wifi did not work at all. The carpet in the room was really too old. I had an executive room, however I felt like I was in a low class hotel. Considering the price I paid for, I would not recommend it. I was happy to stay only one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel,

Posted Dec 13, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Add a bar and/or quality liquors
Clean rooms, lobby, and surrounding. Decent restaurant, good wine, but very limited on quality liquors. No bar. Free underground parking. In the area of a nice community for other restaurants, outdoor strolls and shops. Beds are very hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by CG from Toronto

Not recommended...

Posted Nov 26, 2013
Pros: Indoor parking
Cons: I was on second floor, apparently they got nicer room on other level...
Location: Trois-Rivieres, QC, downtown...restaurant, nightclubs, stores, coffee shop....
Spider webs on light fixtures, carpet falling appart, old matress, smoker room ( ozone machine, not good enough to remove smell), at 5 a.m, I got woke up from the strong smell of eggs and bacon, so poor ventilation obviously, gym out of order until further notice and breakfast not included. I got to mention that it was almost the most expensive hotel in Trois-Rivieres, QC, downtown. Following night I went to Delta hotel, cheaper and way better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comments

Posted Oct 18, 2013
As we asked for a quiet room, we were assigned to a room just overlooking: from the window to a huge noisy ventilation system. The water was bad smelling, the pressure for the WC was low, the pressure for shower was ok. The ceiling height was low, specially in the bathroom, also the bathroom was too small. Overpriced at $125 +.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dagangsta58 from Laval, QC

NIce Location (Downtown Trois-Rivières)

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Free Parking
Location: Walking Distance from Boulevard des Forges where everything happens in Trois-Rivières
Short but Nice (One night!) Check-in and check-out were very smooth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claude from Sherbrooke

Close to restaurants..., last smoking Hotel in Tro

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good as usual.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Keller from Switzerland

o.k.

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We expect more from a 4*hotel, price too high. The room had an ugly and bad smell. It looked that the carpet was not cleaned since weeks. The training items in the fitnessroom didn't work. The pool was a disaster. The persons in charge seem to be not really interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from Kansas City

Business

Posted Sep 12, 2013
Pros: Above
Cons: Above
Location: Very handy for business.
Good location, comfortable beds, very good pillows, good spray in shower and good indoor parking. Could improve, TV reception, small bathroom, no bar, expensive food.