Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec

very nice place for a visit

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: parking lot too big
Location: downtown historic district close by
good service, clean pool, good hot breakfast, in an industrial area but shopping close by ,back section wooded with nice pool; and quiet in spite of location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient for a one night stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Besides the hair in the bath tub and having no power in the room for some time, it was fine as I was in town for a festival. Upgraded rooms looked great. I had one that still needed upgrading! But I wold go back there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly service

Posted May 30, 2014
Well I turned heat on only to get cold air all night didn't sleep well....no did not call front desk cause boyfriend was already sleeping we were extremely tired....first room 171 keys wouldn't unlock door so then room 173 had to leave door open if we ran to truck cause keys still didn't work...no extra blankets or pillows in closet...small bath towels.... Only good thing... Francis at front desk was very kind and waitress next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect to sleep!!!

Posted May 7, 2014
Nice rooms if you have the renovated one but the exterior is really not inviting!! It's perfect if you need a room only to sleep in!! Beside breakfest nothing to eat!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, new, trendy

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Most comfortable bed ever! Nice large room, bathroom in today's style, plenty os space and first heated floors ive seen in a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical location for business travel and workers

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Pros: It is close to all facilities and business in Trois-RIvieres.
Cons: The breakfast should be buffet with more vegetables and fruits.
Recommended for short recurring stays in Trois-Rivieres. Excellent deal for the price, the breakfast is correct. Rooms are really clean and cosy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yves from st-hippolyte

HOCKEY TOURNAMENT IN STE ANNE DE LA PERADE

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: breakfast is poor
Location: close of ste anne de la perade
NICE EXPERIENCE WITH OUR HOCKEY TEAM,BUT DISSAPOINT OF THE PRICE OF THE ROOMS ANNONCED AT 72.00$ and charged at 99.00$ BY EXPEDIA .CA
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was musty and the rooms outdated

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Part of the hotel has been renovated and there are two floors that have yet to see any attention. The carpet in the room was stained, the room was cold, the tub had rust stains, the water pressure was dismal and the toilet seat was ready to fall off. Despite the update in the hotel, there was a strange musty odour. They served a complimentary breakfast which was not appetizing in the least. They would have been better to serve a continental breakfast or none at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stef L. from Montreal

If you need a cheap place for a night

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is ok, but the personnel are very kind. It is more than ok for a small stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014