Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel près du centre- ville et près de l'autoroute

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: L' emplacement près de l' autoroute.
Pas de resto à l' hôtel mais plusieurs choix de restos où l' on peut commander avec service rapide. Chambre confortable et rénovée. Petit déjeuner excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Québec

Cout

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: le prix
Cons: propreté dans les chambre , car il avait encore des trace de main sur ma tête de lit
Location: correcte
C'étais correcte et de bon prix le bar est bien , mais manque un peu de propreté dans les chambres. Il avait encore des trace de main sur ma tête de lit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

motel coconut à Trois-Rivière

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nous avions spécifié d'avoir des chambres rénovées. Ces chambres étaient très bien. Nous n'avons malheureusement pas eu le temps de faire une visite au bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by plaisirfrom québec

Petit bar - belle ambiance

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre très propre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Granby

Hôtel à trois rivières

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Hôtel très propre petit déjeuner fourni au petit déjeuner ont aurait aimé avoir des muffins enveloppe individuelles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom saguenay

Séjour agreable

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Le service est excellent,les gens à la réception très professionnels et la proximité aux grands axes routiers fait de cet endroits un endroit à fréquenter. Le fait qu'il y ai un bar nous a grandement plu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tomfrom Chatham

good value

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C. Piperfrom Nova Scotia

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought the hotel had a full service restaurant- but was only for breakfast which was great. Often, we don't want to go out again for dinner once we arrive. However, they gave us directions to a wonderful Greek restaurant about 5 mins away. We think this restaurant was the only place to eat in area. We think the hotel should specify - brunch only.