Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

A nice quiet hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I enjoyed every moment of my brief stay. I warmly recomment it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Los Angeles

Outstanding Stay

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing, I would stay there anytime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom argentina

Lovely hotel in awesome area

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: The atmosphere, the attention.
Cons: Everything was great
Location: The area is very quiet and with excellent landscape.
The attention was great, the breakfast amazing , very relaxing place, the atmosphere was nice and we enjoyed very much the spa facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom jonquière

Parfait!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Propreté, accueil chaleureux, qualité du petit-dejeuner!
Pour une escapade de tranquilité! Parfait en tout point!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved everything about it!

Posted Oct 8, 2014
The hotel and our room (a king standard) were chic, beautiful, and comfortable. The hotel employees were very pleasant. The continental breakfast was very good (croissants!). We did not eat dinner at the restaurant but did order a dessert from there -- the chocolate cake with vanilla ice cream, which was like a lava cake, was incredible. We enjoyed the peaceful setting of the hotel. In short, we loved everything about this place and would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Pleasant surprise

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: The room, the atmosphere of a small inn, the staff, the food, the quiet. The history.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Manoir Bécancourt is in a rural area, but seems to have many restaurants around. It has a spa (massage room and hot tub) and Trois-Rivières is not far
Manoir Bécancourt is delightful. We only stayed one night as a stop-over between Quebec City and Montreal, but wished we had stayed longer. Our room was small but beautifully decorated and very comfortable, especially the bed. The roomy bathroom had a great rainshower. We had dinner at the Manoir which we thoroughly enjoyed, the food and the service were superb. The breakfast was described as continental, but felt definitely above this, with fresh fruit, warm croissants and homemade preserves, and beautiful ham. We felt very relaxed and pampered and would definitely return for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudettefrom Vaudreuil-Dorin

Enchanteur

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le Manoir est un endroit reposant, romantique à souhait, la nourriture est excellente et le service est remarquable. Nous allons sûrement y retourner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by davefrom Ireland

Great Hotel and people

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really lovely hotel, only down side was noisy aircon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tranquil village location.