Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ste-Anne-de-Bellevue, Qc

Nice pool for the kids

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Pool was great. Room was big.
Cons: Towel service.
Location: Close to 2 highways.
We used this hotel for a one night stay. Pool was great for the kids. Breakfast was plentifull. Staff was great to deal with.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s. ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Beds a bit soft for me but pool makes up for it if you have kids. Good staff. Could have been a bit cleaner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and conveniently located for travelers

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Room size and cleanliness.
Cons: The breakfast area could be better designed.
Location: Litterally one minute away from HWY 40.
Hotel is easy to access from HWY 40 and we found there all we needed after a day's long drive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric from Grand Falls

Not the best, but OK for 1 night.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds are not comfortable at all. If you plan to stay more than 1 night, I don't recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to overnight

Posted May 13, 2014
Hotel is in good shape. Close to the highway. Room and bedding was in good shape. The breakfast in the morning was pretty good for a continental, and if that isn't your taste, there's a Tim Ho's across the street!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ruth from Trois Riviere

Clean clean clean

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and fresh smelling, quiet and convenient location, very good continental breakfast. close to shopping, university and highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raul S. from Montreal

Quiet nice family Hotel but the check out at 11 !!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: the Pool with slide is really nice for the kid's and the tube for the adults
Cons: Sure the check in and the check out and the chlorine in the pool ! The tv channels service and the tv port devises blocked.
Location: You need a car but is good located, you have some restaurant and malls close and the downtown of Trois Rivieres is in a 10 min car distance
Quiet nice family Hotel but the check out at 11 and the check in at 3 is really an unfair chain politic for costumers chain !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Business Trip from Ontario

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Clean well kept rooms
Cons: More/better pillows. There were only 2 pillows per bed.
Location: Very close/easy to access the bridge. All amenities are within about 5 minute drive; not too much within walking distance though.
Was a nice hotel, stayed there before. Fairly new as well, indoor pool was great too. I stay here every time I go to Trois-Rivieres and Nicolet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from Grande Prairie

Nice room; location. Excellent front desk staff.

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel; large, comfortable room/bed. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.